SatiSupp presents itself on its website as a full service Amazon marketing agency, with advertising, search, listings, and A+ pages on one menu. Flapen is a full service agency that also sources and launches brands from zero, run by 50 operators in-house. The eight questions below separate the two models.
The short version
- SatiSupp publishes a menu, not a price. Its home page names nine services under a What we do menu.
- Advertising leads what it names. The page carries headings for Amazon Ads Management and Amazon SEO.
- No fee appears on the captured page. Its dollar figures sit inside a client comment about sales.
- Flapen publishes attention as a ratio. Fifty operators run about 70 brands, about 1.4 each.
- Flapen sets two ad targets, not one. Aggressive at launch to buy velocity, efficient at maturity to hold margin.
What SatiSupp says it offers
Everything below comes from the satisupp.com home page, captured on 5 September 2026, the only page the capture returned. Its top navigation names Who We Are, Why SatiSupp, Our Team, Our Clients, Blog, Pricing, and Contact Us, in that order. The capture did not return the page behind that Pricing link, so nothing below reads from it.
The page title and the headline both name SatiSupp a full service Amazon marketing agency for Amazon sellers. Its meta description states that the agency specializes in PPC management, listing optimization, account management, and strategic consulting. A second headline reads Grow Your Amazon Sales with Data-Driven Advertising Strategies, and the page invites a seller to book a free consultation.
Its What we do menu opens with Amazon PPC management, Amazon SEO, A+ Pages and Premium A+ Pages, and Product Listing Optimization and Translation Services. It then names Amazon Brand Store, Amazon Expansion, 3D Image Rendering, Product Launch Services, and 360 degree Account Management. Nine items is the published scope, with no tier or hours beside them.
Under the heading Amazon Ads Management, which sits below a section titled Our Partners, the site calls Amazon Ads an important marketing activity for merchants. It writes that Sponsored Product Ads and Sponsored Brand Ads bring your offers exactly where your customers are looking for them. On A+ pages it states that its team publishes the A+ content page for your products, once your trademark is in Amazon Brand Registry.
A heading states that the agency is there to help you at every step of selling on Amazon. A line beneath it asks whether your sales are dropping day by day. The last heading the capture recorded invites a visitor to take an Amazon store further with SatiSupp.
Below those headings sit a client testimonials section and a Latest Post listing. The marketplace names on the page, Amazon.de, Amazon Japan, and Amazon Europe, each sit inside a client comment rather than in the menu. The page names Seller Central in that listing, whose latest entries are dated December 2023 and January 2024.
The capture recorded no partner badge, no founding year, no fee, and no notice period. Nothing on the page states who does the work or where the team sits.
What Flapen offers
Sourcing and quality control sit in our Guangzhou studio, photography and video in our Dubai studio. Fifty operators run about 70 brands by hand, about 1.4 each, and we subcontract nothing. In-house decides whether a supplier problem costs a day or a month.
Every tier carries the same 50+ services, $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five. You run month to month on 30 days of notice and keep the account, the campaigns, and the creative, which is Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. We do not quote a market under $2M a year, and we engineer a product 0.2 stars above the niche average. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000, and our science publishes 193,753 niches scored, 4.8% passing.
Our operators work in tools we built, on the data layer 15,000 sellers a month use. Every task becomes an SOP that trains the agents shipping next in our platform.
Side by side
| Flapen | SatiSupp | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | menu names Product Launch Services |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | menu names 3D Image Rendering |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by stage | page names Amazon Ads Management |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, all services | not published on the captured page |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated |
The right column is the satisupp.com home page, captured 5 September 2026.
Where SatiSupp may be the right fit
Fit is not quality, and this is fit alone. Its menu is built around advertising, search, listing work, and A+ pages on an account that already sells. A seller who wants those four run in one place will recognize the shape.
It also names Amazon Expansion, Amazon.de, Amazon Japan, and Amazon Europe, so ask which of those the team works in today.
A brand we launched and run
GrillX is a BBQ and bar accessories brand that Flapen manages on Amazon, from the ad account down to the freight quotes. Its headline figure is ACoS 88% to 32%.
The outcome sentence on that page reads: The worst-performing ad line rebuilt into a keeper, while sea freight negotiated to $1.04/kg kept the landed cost honest.
How to test both of us
Sellers who send me this comparison run $5K to $30K a month and open the same way: I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working. Send these six in writing, in order, to every agency on your list including mine. Pass a stage only on an answer that carries its gate.
| Stage | The question to send | The gate that moves you on |
|---|---|---|
| 1. Ad targets | What ACoS do you aim at in a launch, and at maturity? | Two numbers, one per stage |
| 2. Ownership | Who works my account daily, on whose payroll? | Named roles and cities |
| 3. Attention | How many other brands does that person carry? | A ratio. Ours is about 1.4 |
| 4. Research | What do you measure about a market before quoting? | Size, growth, return rate, rating gap |
| 5. Stopping | What would make you tell me to stop a product? | The four signals, over 60 to 90 days |
| 6. Exit | What do I keep when I leave, on what notice? | Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days |
Hire whoever clears five of the six gates, and if that is not Flapen, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
A comparison page by one agency about another settles nothing, so hold this table against me too. Engagements go wrong in the same order, each stage gated by the one before it.
| Stage | What goes unsaid | The gate before you fund the next stage |
|---|---|---|
| Month 1 | One ACoS target covers launches and mature products alike | Two written targets, one per stage |
| Month 2 | A falling ACoS can mean a launch was starved | Spend, orders, and ACoS reported per product |
| Month 3 | A product that is not recovering keeps its budget, since nobody owns the stop | The Kill Criteria in writing, over 60 to 90 days |
| Month 6 | A fee that rises with ad spend pays for more spend | The fee model in writing, and what it buys |
That call is the one I got wrong myself, funding a failing product for three months, and our four signals came from it.
SatiSupp alternatives
Four shapes exist here, and the shape decides more than the name on the invoice. A full service agency owns the whole account for one fee, and a specialist runs one function.
An in-house hire puts the skill on your payroll, and a platform hands you numbers.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about SatiSupp is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, split your ad report into products launched in the last 90 days and everything older. Then read the ACoS of each group on its own. A blended number hides both the launch buying velocity and the mature product leaking margin.
Send us the six questions and a written audit comes back within 48 hours, at no charge, from Flapen.






