SalesDuo presents itself on its website as a full-service Amazon marketing, sales, and advertising agency running PPC, SEO, DSP, and account management. Flapen runs that same account work with 50 in-house operators, and also sources and launches brands from zero. Eight questions separate the two models, starting with who does the work.
The short version
- SalesDuo publishes a full-service scope. Its home page names PPC, SEO, DSP, and account management.
- Three program names sit on that page. Starter, Growth, and Scale, with no fee beside them.
- The site names channels beyond Amazon. Walmart, Shopify, and TikTok Shop sit beside Seller Central and Vendor Central.
- Flapen employs everyone who touches your account. Guangzhou for sourcing, Dubai for creative, nothing subcontracted.
- Flapen publishes the workload. About 70 brands across 50 operators, about 1.4 each.
What SalesDuo says it offers
Everything here was captured from two salesduo.com pages on 5 September 2026. The home page calls the company a full-service Amazon marketing, sales, and advertising agency, and its meta description names PPC, SEO, DSP, and complete Amazon account management to scale revenue efficiently. A heading near the top states a client count above 300 as of September 2026.
The page asks what type of Amazon agency the reader needs, then answers with six of its own: PPC, SEO, FBA, Vendor and Seller Central, advertising, and full service marketing. Under advertising it names Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands, Sponsored Display, Amazon DSP, and Amazon Marketing Cloud, and gives ACoS against TACoS its own heading.
Five commitments follow in the site's own words, under a heading it calls its framework for success: predictability, action speed, full ownership, efficiency, and transparency. Three programs are named, Starter, Growth, and Scale, with no fee beside any of them as of September 2026. Around them sit revenue and inventory forecasting, expansion roadmaps, and multi-channel growth architecture, and the page sorts the businesses it addresses from firms of 1 to 10 employees up to enterprises of 100 or more.
The second page is a Seller Central FBA fee recovery case study, and the footer under it sorts locations into Americas, Asia Pacific, and Europe and Africa. Those pages name listings, A+ content, brand registry, catalog, brand stores, video, compliance, audits, and reimbursements, across Vendor Central, Walmart, Shopify, TikTok Shop, the UK, the EU, and the UAE. No partner badge and no founding year appears on either page.
What Flapen offers
We publish a workload, not a headcount. 50 operators carry about 70 brands, about 1.4 brands each. We print the ratio because a headcount hides how much of one person's week your account gets.
Every operator is on our payroll. Sourcing and quality control sit in Guangzhou, photography and video in Dubai, and our own engineers write the software. Nothing is subcontracted, so who does the work does not change after you sign. That is Amazon brand management.
Every tier carries the same 50 plus services, $800 a month for one product up to $2,400 for five, no commission. Notice is 30 days, and the account, the campaigns, and the creative go with you.
Our system has five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market under $2 million a year does not clear step one. The product is engineered for 0.2 stars above the niche average, and validation puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000 before four signals decide whether more money moves.
Our science page publishes the scoring, 193,753 niches at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing. Operators work in tools we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, and every task becomes an SOP that trains the agents shipping next in our platform.
Side by side
| Flapen | SalesDuo | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated on those pages |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated on those pages |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | site names launches and private label |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names video, creative, and brand stores |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names PPC, DSP, and Amazon Marketing Cloud |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | site names forecasting and growth architecture |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated on those pages |
Right column from the salesduo.com pages under Sources, captured 5 September 2026, where an absence means they do not state it.
Where SalesDuo may be the right fit
Fit means match, not quality. Its site gives Vendor Central its own billing beside Seller Central, so a brand that sells to Amazon as a supplier is reading a company that writes to that case. It also names Walmart, Shopify, and TikTok Shop, and its case study covers FBA fee recovery, work a large catalog leaks money on.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. GrillX is a BBQ and bar accessories brand we manage on Amazon on a Full Account Management membership. The headline figure is ACoS 88% to 32%.
The outcome sentence reads: The worst-performing ad line rebuilt into a keeper, while sea freight negotiated to $1.04/kg kept the landed cost honest.
How to test both of us
Six questions, in writing, in this order. Each is a gate: a general answer stops you.
- Who does the work, and where do they sit? Employed or contracted, and the city.
- How many accounts does that person carry? A number. Ours is about 1.4.
- Which parts go outside the company? Creative, sourcing, and inspections, asked separately.
- What is included at my tier, and what costs extra? Services, not a package name.
- What would make you tell me to stop selling a product? Named signals and a window. Ours are rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and cost of customer acquisition, over 60 to 90 days.
- What do I keep on the day I leave? Account, campaigns, creative, handover, notice in days.
If Flapen does not clear your own version of this test, hire someone else.
What most agencies will not tell you
A page by one agency about another is a pitch. The six questions above are the content.
Subcontracting is normal here and invisible from outside. The firm you sign can be a coordinator while the copy, the images, and the inspections come from suppliers you never meet. The cost is not their margin. It is the week you wait when something breaks.
SalesDuo alternatives
Four structures exist, and the structure decides more than the logo. A full-service agency runs the whole account for a fee, and a specialist runs one function, usually advertising.
Hiring in-house puts the knowledge on your payroll, along with the hiring risk. A software platform gives you numbers and expects you to act.
Related answers
Sources
- SalesDuo, full-service Amazon agency and advertising partner
- Seller Central FBA fee recovery case study
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about SalesDuo is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, open user permissions in Seller Central and write beside each account which company employs that person. Anyone you cannot place is your answer to question one. Send us the six questions and a written report with prioritized fixes lands within 48 hours, free of charge, from Flapen.






