Pidapi titles itself a full service online marketing agency on the single page captured from its site, and that page organizes its method under nine headings. Flapen employs 50 operators, launches brands from zero, and runs one ACoS target at launch and another at maturity. Six weighted questions separate the two models.
The short version
- Pidapi states a full service scope. Its home page title reads full service online marketing agency, as of September 2026.
- Nine headings carry its method. Catalog, Cases, Inventory, Advertising, Seller Fees, Product Health, Account Health, and Reporting.
- The capture is one page. No fee, no partner badge, and no founding year appears on it.
- Flapen sets two ad targets, not one. Aggressive at launch for velocity, efficient at maturity for margin.
- Flapen builds the brand before running it. Guangzhou sourcing, Dubai creative, nothing subcontracted.
What Pidapi says it offers
Everything here comes from one page, the home page at pidapi.com, captured on 5 September 2026. Every absence below is an absence from that page rather than from the company.
The page title reads Full Service Online Marketing Agency, Pidapi. Two headings near the top read We build and Global brands, a third states that its methodology is straightforward, and a fourth invites the reader to become a top brand online.
Nine headings carry the method: Catalog, Cases, Inventory, Advertising, Customer Service, Seller Fees, Product Health, Account Health, and Reporting. Four of the nine carry a sentence of their own.
Under Catalog, the site states that ensuring listings are 100% retail-ready maximizes click-through rates, conversions, and overall sales. It defines retail readiness as the title, bullet points, images, video, premium content, inventory, price, and reviews working together to convert traffic into sales.
Under Account Health, it states that prioritizing account health management prevents suspensions or bans and keeps seller activity and revenue consistent. Under Seller Fees, it states that it resolves incorrect FBA fees and secures reimbursements for lost inventory. Under Product Health, it states that strict product compliance prevents ASIN suppressions or deactivations.
On advertising, the page states that when every detail aligns, brands typically see conversion rates increase by 15% to 30% and advertising efficiency improve by up to 20%. That sentence carries no account, no date range, and no starting number.
Its agency line describes performance-driven, done-for-you email marketing and advertising account management services, and it names Shopify beside third-party marketplaces. The menu carries Services, Seller Club, Resources, Blog, and Free Audit, and a newsletter offers free selling tips.
Cases, Customer Service, and Reporting carry no sentence in the capture, so what sits under them is not stated. No monthly fee, no partner badge, and no founding year appears on that page, as of September 2026.
What Flapen offers
Five steps run in order at Flapen: market, product, traffic, plan, and launch. Sellers write to me stuck on step 3, one ad target set across every product.
Our system sets one bar per step. A market holds $2 million a year with returns under 8% before we quote it. The product is built for 0.2 stars above the niche average.
Fifty operators carry about 70 brands by hand, about 1.4 each, all on our payroll. Sourcing and quality control run from Guangzhou, creative from Dubai, and our engineers write the software.
Every tier carries all 50+ services, $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five, with no commission. You stay month to month on 30 days of notice and leave with the account, the campaigns, and the creative, which is Amazon brand management.
Our science scores 193,753 niches at the 2026-08-26 capture, of which 4.8% pass, and Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Our operators work in tools we built for ads, marketing, and brand valuation.
Side by side
| Flapen | Pidapi | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published as of September 2026 |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published as of September 2026 |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not stated as of September 2026 |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names video in its retail readiness definition |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site carries an Advertising heading |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not published as of September 2026 |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 |
Right column from the pidapi.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not published means that page does not state it.
Where Pidapi may be the right fit
Fit is not quality, and this section reads its stated focus alone. A seller whose problem is account health, product compliance, or FBA fee recovery finds each of those under its own heading on the captured page. Shopify sits beside third-party marketplaces there, which suits a seller carrying more than one storefront.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Oral Pouch Solution is a dry-mouth oral care brand managed by Flapen on Amazon, and our team works its listings, ads, and inventory with the repeat-purchase number in view. The headline figure is repeat buyers 7% to 14%.
The outcome sentence reads: Sales rose 42% month over month while the repeat-purchase rate doubled, the number that matters most for a consumable.
How to test both of us
Sellers at $5K to $30K a month send one line: I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working. I look first at whether one ACoS target covers a product launched last month and one selling three years. Send these six in writing, mine included.
| Question to send | Weight | Full marks |
|---|---|---|
| What is my ACoS target at launch, and at maturity? | 25 | Two numbers, each tied to a stage |
| Who does the work, and where do they sit? | 20 | Named roles, cities, and subcontractors |
| How many brands does my account manager carry? | 15 | A ratio. Ours is about 1.4 |
| What is included at my price, and billed on top? | 15 | A service list beside a monthly number |
| What would make you tell me to stop selling a product? | 15 | Four signals, read over 60 to 90 days |
| What do I keep on exit, and on what notice? | 10 | Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days |
Set the pass mark yourself, 70 out of 100 if you want a number. A specific answer takes full marks, a general one half, a refusal zero. If Flapen does not clear your bar, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
One agency writing about another is not evidence, so score the replies rather than my adjectives. Four things move more money over a year than the fee does.
| What to score | Weight | Full marks |
|---|---|---|
| The ad target moves with the product stage | 35 | Aggressive at launch, efficient at maturity |
| Attention is published as a ratio | 25 | Brands per manager, before you sign |
| Somebody owns the decision to stop | 25 | Rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and cost of customer acquisition trajectory |
| Exit terms are written before the first invoice | 15 | Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days |
Score it against the same bar. Row three once cost me three months of ad spend on a product whose numbers never recovered, and our Kill Criteria came from it.
Pidapi alternatives
Four structures sit behind every name on a shortlist. Full service hands one team the whole account for a monthly fee, a specialist takes one function, an in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll, and a platform sells data and leaves the doing with you.
Choose the structure first, then compare the companies inside it.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Pidapi is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, sort every campaign in your ad account by the age of its product. A product past its launch window on a launch target buys rank it already holds. Send us the six questions and a written audit with prioritized fixes comes back inside 48 hours at no charge, from Flapen.






