OJ Digital Solutions presents itself on its website as an Amazon listing and creative agency, with two monthly plans and fixed-price add-on packages. Flapen is a full service agency that sources, launches, and then runs brands with 50 in-house operators, and sets advertising targets by product stage. Run the eight questions below on both.
The short version
- OJ Digital Solutions leads with listings and creative. Its homepage headline as of September 2026 reads that Amazon listings are fully optimized.
- Two monthly plans sit on the homepage. Starter at $1,500 a month and Pro at $2,500, captured 5 September 2026.
- Add-on packages carry fixed prices. Storefront design $497, listing copy $297, gallery images $195, packaging design $155.
- No marketplace, badge, or founding year appears on that page. A verified absence is an answer too.
- Flapen runs one ACoS target at launch and another at maturity. Ask every agency for both.
What OJ Digital Solutions says it offers
Everything in this section comes from ojdigitalsolutions.com, captured on 5 September 2026.
The homepage titles the company an Amazon listing and eCom creative agency, and the headline under it reads Amazon Listings Fully Optimized. The meta description states that the company produces SEO content and infographics for eCom brands expanding on Amazon and other marketplaces. No marketplace is named anywhere on the page.
The page runs a named method. One heading introduces what the site calls the Triple Impact Formula, a second asks what the result is, a third states that brands trust the company. Two headings sell the creative directly, one on product infographics that turn heads and get clicks, one on A+ content that seals the deal. A section headed Why Us sits beside one that frames the service around a list of symptoms a seller may recognize, plus a section listing where the company has been featured.
Pricing sits on that same page. Under a heading reading Pricing Plans, two tiers appear as of September 2026, Starter at $1,500 a month and Pro at $2,500 a month, with a call booking as the next step and an invitation to send a custom request. The captured page does not state what either plan includes, and it states no contract length, notice period, or exit terms.
Under Add-On Packages the site prices six items one by one: Basic A+ Content at $245, Storefront Design at $497, SEO Listing Copy at $297, Seven Gallery Images at $195, Packaging Design at $155, and Amazon Brand Story at $145. The listing copy entry covers the title, five bullet points, the description, search terms, and optimization, and the storefront entry covers Amazon storefront copywriting and design.
The services named across the page include full service, PPC, advertising, listings, A+ content, photography, launch, international, SEO, storefront, creative, inventory, and compliance. The page also carries testimonials, case studies, its own frequently asked questions, and a contact section, but no partner badge and no founding year.
What Flapen offers
Two studios decide what we can promise. Sourcing and quality control sit in our Guangzhou studio, photography and video in our Dubai studio, so a supplier problem and a new hero image move through one team we employ, not three vendors.
Fifty operators run about 70 brands by hand, about 1.4 each, nothing subcontracted. All 50 plus services come at every tier, $800 a month for one product up to $2,400 for five, no commission and no onboarding fee. You run month to month on 30 days of notice and leave with the account, the campaigns, and the creative. That is Amazon brand management.
The system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market clears $2 million a year before we quote the work. A product is built for 0.2 stars above the niche average.
Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. The science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing.
Advertising is in-house, and the target moves with the stage. A new product carries an aggressive ACoS to buy velocity, a mature product an efficient ACoS to protect margin. Operators work in tools we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, and every task they do becomes an SOP training the agents in our platform.
Side by side
| Flapen | OJ Digital Solutions | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | site names launch among its services |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names photography, infographics, A+ content |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS by product stage | site names PPC and advertising, no target stated |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | site names its Triple Impact Formula |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | Starter $1,500, Pro $2,500 a month, contents not stated |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated |
Right column captured from ojdigitalsolutions.com on 5 September 2026. An absence means the page does not state it.
Where OJ Digital Solutions may be the right fit
Fit is not quality, and this section is about fit alone. The captured page prices listing copy, gallery images, A+ content, a brand story, storefront design, and packaging as separate items, so a seller who already runs the account and wants one creative asset finished can read the price before booking a call. The two monthly plans give a seller who wants ongoing listing and creative work a published number to budget against.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Vora Bowl sells chilled serving bowls on Amazon with Flapen managing the account. The headline figure is 5.7% TACoS at scale.
The outcome sentence reads: Record sales days on the most efficient ad account in the portfolio, with six-figure monthly targets carried on $5K of monthly spend.
How to test both of us
Six questions, in writing, to every agency on your list, us included, each closing a failure mode.
| Question | The failure mode it closes |
|---|---|
| What ACoS target at launch, and what target at maturity? | One number for every stage, so launches starve and mature products lose margin |
| What would make you tell me to stop selling a product? | A dying product funded on hope |
| How many brands does my account manager carry? | Attention thinning as clients are added. Ours is about 1.4 |
| Who does the work, and where do they sit? | Work handed to vendors you never meet |
| What exactly is included at my price? | A tier label that hides the scope |
| What do I keep the day I leave, and how much notice? | An exit that costs you the creative |
Our stop signals are rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and CAC trajectory over 60 to 90 days. If Flapen does not clear this test, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
Ranked by cost, here is what goes wrong.
The expensive one is a single advertising target across a whole catalog. A launch has to buy velocity and a mature product has to protect margin, so one number serves neither.
The second is scope you cannot audit. A tier label tells you what you pay, not what gets done, so the work shrinks to whatever the fee supports.
The third is the exit, which most sellers read in the week they want to leave, and that is the week it costs the most.
A comparison page by one agency about another is not evidence, so everything above is dated and sourced.
OJ Digital Solutions alternatives
Four structures exist, and the structure decides more than the name on the invoice. A full-service agency owns the whole account for a fee while you keep the margin, a specialist owns one function while you stay the general contractor, an in-house hire buys the knowledge onto your payroll, and a platform hands you the data and leaves the doing to you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about OJ Digital Solutions is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, split your last 90 days of advertising into products under six months old and the rest, then compare the ACoS on each. The gap says whether the account is run by stage or by habit. Send us that split and get a written audit with prioritized fixes inside 48 hours at no charge, from Flapen.






