Seller Interactive publishes a full-service Amazon scope on its site: account management, advertising, listings, and launch. Flapen runs those same functions with 50 employed operators, and it also finds the market, sources the product, and launches the brand. Below, both models answer eight identical questions.
The short version
- Seller Interactive titles itself a full-service Amazon agency. Its home page names account management, advertising, listings, and launch as of September 2026.
- The public capture is one page. Everything here comes from sellerinteractive.com, read on 5 September 2026.
- No retainer sits on that page. The fee model arrives on a call.
- Flapen publishes its rejection rate. 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, and 4.8% pass.
- Five traffic channels, not two. Organic, paid, promotions, influencer and creator, and off-channel.
What Seller Interactive says it offers
Every sentence here comes from one page. sellerinteractive.com was captured on 5 September 2026, and that home page is the whole capture, so an absence below is an absence on that page.
The page title reads Full-Service Amazon Agency Experts. Its meta description asks a seller to scale an Amazon store with proven strategies and to book a call with its Amazon experts. The headline states that the company scales Amazon brands, faster and smarter. One section heading calls it the Amazon growth partner that keeps you ahead, and another states scaling brands to seven and eight figures.
Four result claims run down the same page as of September 2026: an 89% order increase with revenue doubled in one month, a rank jump of more than 10,000 places, a 213% increase in one month, and 10% more sales credited to listing work. Another heading describes comprehensive growth solutions built for sellers ready to scale, and one offers free weekly FBA tips.
The services named are full-service account management, PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, advertising, listings, A+ content, video, product launch, and suspension and reinstatement work. SEO, storefront, creative, logistics, audits, and reimbursements sit in the same list. Walmart appears there too, and again as a marketplace beside TikTok Shop.
Three things the page does not carry as of September 2026: a retainer or any pricing figure, a partner badge, and a founding year or office location. Those are absences, not verdicts. Each is a question for the call.
What Flapen offers
Start with what we reject. Of the 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% pass. That is a rejection rate first. It cuts markets under $2 million a year, markets where returns run above 8%, and markets where the rating gap shows customers already satisfied.
What survives runs our system in five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. Step 2 builds for 0.2 stars above the niche average. Step 5 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000, then reads four signals before more capital moves. Our science publishes those thresholds.
50 operators run about 70 brands by hand, employed by us, nothing subcontracted. Sourcing sits in our Guangzhou studio, creative in our Dubai studio. All 50 plus services come at every tier, $800 to $2,400 a month, and you leave on 30 days of notice with the account, the campaigns, and the creative. That is Amazon brand management.
Our operators work inside software we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, on the data layer 15,000 sellers a month use. Every task becomes an SOP training the agents in our platform.
Side by side
| Flapen | Seller Interactive | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated, September 2026 |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated, September 2026 |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | site names product launch |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names video and A+ content |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names PPC, Sponsored ads, and DSP |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated, September 2026 |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated, September 2026 |
Right column from sellerinteractive.com on 5 September 2026. An absence means the page does not state it.
Where Seller Interactive may be the right fit
This is about fit, nothing else. The page names Walmart twice and TikTok Shop once, so a seller whose next move is off Amazon and onto those two is reading a company that puts both on its home page.
It also names suspension and reinstatement work. A suspended account is a different job from growth, on a different clock, and it is named rather than implied.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Tiny Tinker makes toddler play and feeding products, and Flapen has run the brand on Amazon for three years. The headline figure is +41% year over year pace.
The outcome sentence reads: Three years in, the account runs ahead of last year on less ad spend, and the hero product moves 500+ units a month.
Ahead of last year on less ad spend is what five channels do.
How to test both of us
Six questions, in writing, to every agency you consider, us included.
- Which of the five traffic channels do you run on my account, and what did each return last quarter?
- Who does the work, where do they sit, and what is subcontracted?
- What is included at my price, and what is billed on top?
- What is my launch ACoS target and my maturity ACoS target?
- What would make you tell me to stop selling a product, and inside what window?
- What do I keep on the day I leave, and how much notice do I owe?
A specific answer counts. A brochure answer does not. If Flapen does not clear your version of this test, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
The fee is the smallest number here, and the only one most sellers compare. It is fixed. What it gets pointed at is not.
| Line | The number |
|---|---|
| Management fee | $800 to $2,400 a month |
| Ad spend floor | $1,000 a month recommended |
| Phase 1 | 200 units, $5,000 to $10,000 |
Flapen's published figures, 2026-09-05.
Two channels running means the retainer spreads across two while three return nothing. Most agencies will not tell you that those three cost more than the retainer ever will. So ask every candidate, us included, which of the five they run.
Seller Interactive alternatives
Structure decides more than the name on the invoice.
Full service hands one company the whole account while you keep the margin. A specialist takes one function, usually advertising. An in-house hire puts the knowledge on your payroll. A platform gives you the data and leaves the execution with you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Seller Interactive is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, split last month's Seller Central sales by traffic source and write down which of the five channels returned zero. Send that list and get a written audit back inside 48 hours, no charge, from Flapen.






