Lead Horse Marketing describes itself on its website as an Atlanta based digital marketing and design agency, with paid search, social media, web design, and Amazon advertising on one page. Flapen employs 50 operators, sources and launches brands from zero, and publishes the four signals that end a product. The stop rule below separates the two models.
The short version
- Lead Horse Marketing states a multi-channel scope. Its site names paid search, SEO, social media, web design, and Google Shopping.
- Amazon sits inside that scope. Its site carries an Amazon Ads Verified Partner badge and names Amazon advertising and Amazon DSP.
- No fee appears on the one captured page. The figures there describe client outcomes rather than rates.
- Flapen publishes what ends a product. Four signals, read over 60 to 90 days.
- Flapen keeps the work on its own payroll. 50 operators, sourcing in Guangzhou, creative in Dubai, nothing subcontracted.
What Lead Horse Marketing says it offers
One page on leadhorse.co was captured on 5 September 2026, the home page, and every sentence in this section comes from it. That page titles the company for performance marketing and real estate marketing. Its headline states all-in-one digital marketing solutions.
The site introduces itself in a single sentence: We are an Atlanta based digital marketing and design agency that delivers big brand expertise to growing companies and savvy start-ups. Section headings under it read Paid Search, Web Design, Social Media, Google Shopping, and SEO. One more asks how it delivers value to your business, as of September 2026.
Amazon appears twice on that page. Its meta description names Atlanta paid search, SEO, Amazon advertising, and Amazon DSP as its own territory. A section heading reads Amazon Ads Verified Partner, so its site carries an Amazon Ads Verified Partner badge as of September 2026.
The dollar and percentage figures on the page describe client outcomes, not rates. The description invites a reader to learn how it increased one client's ROI by 293% in a first month. A question further down the page asks whether $1.4 million in revenue growth without spending an extra dime sounds good.
That page names no marketplace, no fee, no retainer, and no founding year. It states no brands-managed count, no account-manager ratio, and no notice period. Its calls to action invite a discovery call and a message to the company.
Nothing on it describes sourcing, product development, or a brand launched from zero. Those are absences on one captured page as of September 2026, not claims about the company.
What Flapen offers
Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, with 4.8% passing. A market under $2 million a year, or a return rate above 8%, ends the conversation before anyone talks about a fee.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000, and the four signals of Scale / Fix / Kill read that phase.
Fifty operators carry about 70 brands between them, about 1.4 each, and all of them sit on our payroll. Sourcing and quality control run from our Guangzhou studio, creative from our Dubai studio. That is Amazon brand management, all 50+ services at every tier, from $800 to $2,400 a month.
Our operators work inside tools we built for ads, marketing, and brand valuation. They run on the data layer our platform serves to 15,000 sellers a month.
Side by side
| Flapen | Lead Horse Marketing | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | site states an Atlanta based digital marketing and design agency |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not stated |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names web design and social media |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names paid search, Google Shopping, Amazon advertising, and Amazon DSP |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated |
Right column from the single leadhorse.co page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026.
Where Lead Horse Marketing may be the right fit
A brand whose demand does not begin and end on Amazon reads a scope written for it. Its site names paid search, Google Shopping, social media, and web design in one place. Its site states that it works with growing companies and start-ups from Atlanta.
Its page title also names real estate marketing, so a company selling something other than retail products sees itself on that list.
A brand we launched and run
Purefiz sells water testing instruments on Amazon, where Flapen manages the account and its growing subscription base. The headline figure is 157 active subscriptions.
The outcome sentence reads: A broad testing range with the portfolio's only recurring-revenue base, plus 1,014 extra orders from tier discounts.
How to test both of us
Sellers write to me saying "I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working." Ask these six questions in writing, of every company on your list including mine.
- What would make you tell me to stop selling a product? Ours is four signals read over 60 to 90 days.
- Who owns that call, and on what date do they raise it? One named person and a date on the calendar.
- What does the fix attempt look like before the stop? A diagnosis of listing quality, primary image click-through rate, pricing, and returns.
- What is the fee, and what gets invoiced on top of it? Ours is $800 to $2,400 a month with nothing added.
- Who employs the people on my account, and where do they sit? Employed roles, named cities, and every subcontractor named.
- What do I keep if I leave, and on what notice? The account, the campaigns, the creative, and a handover, on 30 days here.
Now price the answer to question one. Phase 1 costs $5,000 to $10,000 for 200 units, and the 60 to 90 day window adds $2,000 to $3,000 in ad spend. So a real stop decision costs $7,000 to $13,000 to reach.
| The line in the read | The published number |
|---|---|
| Phase 1 inventory | 200 units, $5,000 to $10,000 |
| Ad spend across the window | $1,000 a month, recommended floor |
| The window | 60 to 90 days |
| What is read in it | rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, CAC |
What most agencies will not tell you
One agency wrote this page about another, so weigh the arithmetic and discount my adjectives.
A product carried one quarter past its signals keeps drawing the $1,000 a month floor, so $3,000 of spend. Restocking it repeats the $5,000 to $10,000 inventory line. That is $8,000 to $13,000 leaving your account after the data already held the answer.
The stop decision moves as much money in one quarter as a year of management costs.
| Where the money goes | The number |
|---|---|
| A quarter of ad spend on a product past its signals | $3,000 |
| One restock of that same product | $5,000 to $10,000 |
| A year of management on one product | $9,600 |
So ask what would stop a product before you ask what management costs.
Lead Horse Marketing alternatives
This purchase comes in four shapes, and the shape decides more than the name on the invoice. Full service puts one team on the whole account for a monthly fee. A specialist owns one function, usually the ad account.
An in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your own payroll. A platform sells you the data and leaves the work where it was.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Lead Horse Marketing is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, write one date beside every live product you sell, the day you stop spending if the signals have not moved. Ask us the same six questions and a written audit with prioritized fixes lands with you inside 48 hours at no charge, from Flapen.






