Skip to content

· 7 min read

Amazonia PPC vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management

Joel Turcotte Gaucher

Joel Turcotte Gaucher · Founder

Flapen cover for Amazonia PPC vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management: a Flapen colleague holding a blank storyboard for the photographer

Amazonia PPC presents itself on its website as an Amazon advertising agency, and its site states it has operated since 2016. Flapen employs 50 operators, sources and launches brands from zero, and moves the ACoS target as a product ages. One buys an ad account run by specialists, the other buys the whole account.

The short version

  • Amazonia PPC states an advertising scope. Its page carries PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads.
  • Its site states it has operated since 2016. The same sentence names data-driven performance for sellers.
  • No fee appears on the captured page. As of September 2026 the fee model comes on request.
  • Flapen holds two ACoS targets per product. Aggressive while it builds velocity, then efficient at maturity.
  • Flapen runs the account in-house. 50 operators, about 1.4 brands each, nothing subcontracted.

What Amazonia PPC says it offers

Everything in this section comes from one page on amazoniappc.com, captured on 5 September 2026.

The page is titled Amazon Advertising Agency, and its site states it has operated since 2016. That same sentence names measurable success for sellers, driven by expert strategies and data. Its headline states that it helps seven-figure brands scale through Amazon advertising.

Two headings on the page state global Amazon advertising support across all marketplaces. Under them sit a block of testimonials, a closing section inviting sellers to scale together, and a heading for its own frequently asked questions. One testimonial describes time saved on managing Amazon PPC campaigns, with sales up and overall ACoS down.

The service words its page carries include PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads. Listing work, A+ content, SEO, storefront work, compliance, and audits sit in the same scan. Seller Central is the platform named on the page.

No fee, no retainer, and no partner badge appear on that page as of September 2026. Nor does a brands-managed count, an account-manager ratio, or a notice period. The trading terms are a conversation you have with it directly.

What Flapen offers

Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. Most sellers who write to me are stuck on step 3, a live product beside a flat ad account.

A market clears $2 million a year and returns under 8% before we quote it. The product is built for 0.2 stars above the niche average, and Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing.

Fifty operators carry about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, sourcing in Guangzhou and creative in Dubai. That is Amazon brand management, all 50+ services from $800 to $2,400 a month.

Our operators work in tools we built, on the data layer our platform serves to 15,000 sellers a month.

Side by side

Flapen Amazonia PPC
Who does the work and where 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai not stated
Brands per account manager about 1.4 not stated
Launch a brand from zero yes, Amazon FBA Launch not stated
Sourcing and creative in-house studios not stated
Advertising in-house, ACoS targets by product stage site names PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads
Technology own tools, own data layer not stated
Pricing model $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission not published on the captured pages as of September 2026
Contract and exit month to month, 30 days, you keep everything not stated

Right column from the amazoniappc.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not stated means that page does not carry it.

Where Amazonia PPC may be the right fit

Fit follows what a company writes about its own focus, and this section is fit alone. Amazonia PPC titles itself an advertising agency. So a brand whose listings and supply chain already work sees a scope written for its gap, the ad account.

Its stated support runs across all marketplaces, and its headline addresses seven-figure brands. A seller carrying one catalog across several countries at that size reads that scope as of September 2026.

A brand we launched and run

Flapen built, launched, and now runs Silver Aid, a pet wound care brand for dogs and horses. Its headline figure on flapen.com/results is a 16.9% conversion rate.

The outcome sentence reads: Roughly double a typical category median conversion rate, with Amazon's Choice held on both the dog and horse gels.

How to test both of us

Sellers arrive saying "I don't have the profitability I expected." Six questions, in writing, to every company on your list, mine included.

  1. Ask the ACoS target at launch and the target at maturity. Two numbers come back when the plan follows product age.
  2. Ask which products run for ranking and which run for margin.
  3. Ask how many brands the person on your account carries. A ratio answers it, not a headcount. Ours is about 1.4.
  4. Ask who employs the people on your account. Employed roles, named cities, every subcontractor.
  5. Ask what would make them tell you to stop selling a product. Four signals over 60 to 90 days: rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and cost of customer acquisition.
  6. Ask what you keep on exit, and on what notice. The account, the campaigns, the creative, and a handover, on 30 days here.

A specific answer scores, a general one does not, and if Flapen misses this checklist, hire someone else.

What most agencies will not tell you

One agency wrote this page about another, so discount my adjectives and check the paperwork.

  1. Check every ACoS number against the age of the product under it. The launch date sits beside the target, and the plan names the month it moves.
  2. Check who owns the decision to stop spending. One named person reads the four signals over a defined window.
  3. Check the fee against the services it covers. One number sits beside a service list, not a package name.

Amazonia PPC alternatives

Four structures cover this purchase, and the structure decides more than the name on the invoice. Full service puts one team on the whole account, and a specialist owns one function, usually the ad account.

An in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll. A platform sells you the numbers and leaves the work with you.

Sources

Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Amazonia PPC is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.

This week, at no cost, write the launch date and the ACoS target beside every campaign in your advertising report. A product 60 days old should not carry a mature target. Send us the six questions and a free written audit comes back inside 48 hours, fixes ranked, from Flapen.

Share this post
Joel Turcotte Gaucher

About the Author

Joel Turcotte Gaucher

Joel has spent 10 years in Amazon and ecommerce, running data and technology at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands, two of the largest Amazon aggregators, where he audited and scaled 60+ acquired brands. He co-founded Flapen to give sellers the data-driven tools and insights they need to compete. His expertise spans product research, listing optimization, PPC advertising, and international expansion.

FAQ

Questions sellers ask

The Flapen Weekly Product Research report, an Amazon niche shortlist scored 0–100 with its score radar on the cover

The weekly niche report

Product research, in your inbox

Every niche that cleared the bar this week: what it sells for, what it costs to enter, and why it passed. When we get one wrong, we publish the correction.