Daybreak Growth Partners describes itself on its website as a growth marketing agency for mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands. Amazon management is one of the services it names there. Flapen employs 50 operators, launches brands from zero, and publishes its tiers, so the arithmetic below separates the two models.
The short version
- Daybreak Growth Partners names its category. Its home page writes to mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands.
- Its stated services reach past Amazon. The page names digital grocery growth strategy, D2C advertising, and email marketing.
- No fee sits on the captured page. Its commonly asked questions include one about cost.
- Flapen publishes the price before the call. $800 a month for one product, $2,400 for five.
- Flapen runs two ACoS targets, not one. Aggressive at launch, efficient at maturity.
What Daybreak Growth Partners says it offers
Everything below comes from one page on daybreak.agency, captured on 5 September 2026.
The page title reads Home, Daybreak Agency. Its meta description states that Daybreak Growth Partners is a growth marketing agency specializing in helping mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands grow. The routes named there are Amazon management, D2C advertising, email marketing, and digital grocery strategies.
A heading repeats the positioning as a digital marketing agency for mission based natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands. The same heading states the company is accepting clients on a limited basis for 2025. Another invites the reader to explore partnerships that it states have driven $20M+ in direct revenue for its clients.
A section headed How we partner lists account strategy, product listing, storefronts, and ad creative selects, and the page states that references are provided upon request.
Ten questions sit under a heading that reads Commonly asked questions, captured without their answers. Three of them ask what services the company offers, how it can improve a seller's Amazon sales, and whether it manages ads beyond Amazon.
The last three questions are the ones a buyer wants answered: how to get started, whether it offers guarantees, and how much its services cost. The page carries the questions and not the answers, so no fee and no term is stated on it as of September 2026.
No partner badge, no marketplace outside Amazon, and no founding year appears on that page. Factory sourcing, quality control, and a launch service are not stated either. The word sourcing appears once, in a line about design.
What Flapen offers
Sourcing and quality control sit in our Guangzhou studio, creative in our Dubai studio, and both teams are on our payroll. In-house work changes the clock, because no fix waits in a vendor queue.
Fifty operators run about 70 brands by hand from Abu Dhabi, about 1.4 each, and nothing is subcontracted. All 50+ services come at every tier, $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five, no commission. Notice is 30 days, and you keep the account, campaigns, creative, and a written handover, which is Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. We do not quote a market under $2 million a year, or returns above 8%.
The product is built 0.2 stars above the niche average. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000.
Advertising carries a launch target and a maturity target, not one number for the catalog. Our science scored 193,753 niches by 26 August 2026, 4.8% of them a Pass, and publishes where our thresholds were wrong. Operators work in tools we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, on the data layer our platform serves 15,000 sellers a month.
Side by side
| Flapen | Daybreak Growth Partners | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published as of September 2026 |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | site names Amazon management |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names storefronts and ad creative selects |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names D2C advertising and email marketing |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not published |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 |
Right column from the daybreak.agency page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026; not published means it is not stated there.
Where Daybreak Growth Partners may be the right fit
Fit is not quality, and this section is fit alone. Its site writes to mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands, so a food or beverage seller reads its own category there. Digital grocery growth strategy sits in the same stated list, which suits a brand already shipping into grocery.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. SnoreLessNow is an anti-snoring sleep brand that Flapen manages on Amazon and beyond. The headline figure is TACoS 10.8% to 9.9%.
The outcome sentence reads: A multichannel sleep brand at six-figure weekly revenue. Ad efficiency improved while expanding into Walmart and the UK.
How to test both of us
I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working. Send these six in writing to every company on your list, mine included.
- What ACoS do you target at launch? One number and its window.
- What ACoS do you target at maturity? A second number, not the first.
- Who moves the target, and on what signal? A named owner and signal.
- What is the fee, and what is billed on top? One number and its services.
- Does the fee move when my ad spend moves? A flat fee and a percentage differ.
- What do I keep on exit, and on what notice? Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days.
Now price the answers. Management runs $800 a month for one product and $2,400 for five, or $9,600 to $28,800 over twelve months.
| The line | The number |
|---|---|
| Management, twelve months | $9,600 at one product, $28,800 at five |
| Day one invoice | $1,600, first and last month |
| Your spend and your ACoS | last month, one report |
| Sales those ads produced | spend divided by ACoS |
The first two lines are published, the last two are yours. If Flapen does not clear it, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
A comparison page by one agency about another is not evidence, so keep the arithmetic. One ACoS target held across a catalog costs more over a year than any line in a scope of work.
| The line | A product at launch | The same product at maturity |
|---|---|---|
| What the ad dollar buys | velocity and first reviews | margin on a ranked listing |
| The ACoS target | aggressive, on purpose | efficient, on purpose |
| The signal that moves it | rating trend, conversion rate | cost of customer acquisition |
| The management fee | $800 to $2,400 a month | $800 to $2,400 a month |
The fee is the row that does not move, so the rows above decide the year.
Daybreak Growth Partners alternatives
Four shapes cover this purchase, and the shape decides more than the invoice name. Full service puts one team on the account for a fee, and a specialist owns one function, most often advertising.
Hiring in-house puts the skill on your payroll, and software hands you numbers and leaves the tasks with you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Daybreak Growth Partners is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, write your last twelve months of management fees in one column and the ACoS you targeted each quarter beside it. Send that column and a written audit comes back inside 48 hours, at no charge, from Flapen.






