Bunker presents itself on its website as an agency of experts in Amazon and Mercado Libre, with service headings for Amazon advertising, listings, design and video, and consulting. Flapen employs 50 operators, launches brands from zero, and scores a market on 90+ data points before quoting. Eight questions below separate the two models.
The short version
- Bunker names Amazon beside Mercado Libre. Its page title on bnkrco.com calls the company experts in both, captured 5 September 2026.
- Its meta description states a certification and a partner listing. It names a certified Mercado Libre consultancy and an Amazon Service Provider Network service provider.
- One page carries the whole offer. No price, retainer, or percentage appears on it as of September 2026.
- Flapen publishes the depth behind a launch call. 90+ data points sit under each one, not a review count.
- Flapen sources, launches, then runs the brand. 50 operators in-house, sourcing in Guangzhou, creative in Dubai, nothing subcontracted.
What Bunker says it offers
Everything in this section comes from one page, the home page of bnkrco.com, captured on 5 September 2026.
Its page title reads Bunker, expertos en Amazon y Mercado Libre, and the site writes in Spanish throughout. The headline invites the reader to get their products seen and sold. A section beneath it presents the services the company states are its most requested.
Its meta description names an Amazon agency and a certified consultancy for Mercado Libre and for marketplaces. The same description states an Amazon Service Provider Network service provider and an agency specialized in Amazon Ads. It adds profitable campaigns in Amazon Advertising, and states that the company maximizes the ROAS of a seller's ads.
Four service headings organize the offer: Publicidad Amazon, Listados Amazon, Diseño y Videos, and Consultoría. The design and video entry states images for listings and stores, A+ content, videos, augmented reality, and 360 visualization. The consulting entry opens with a question for the seller who does not know where to begin.
Its menu carries Consultoría, Publicidad, Imágenes, Video, Catalogación, Blog, and Recursos, plus a further entry for extra services. A heading titled Certificaciones sits on the page, and another gathers what its sellers say.
The page states no price, no retainer, and no percentage of sales. It states no founding year, no contract length, and nothing about what a seller keeps at the end of an engagement. It names no marketplace beyond Amazon and Mercado Libre, and no partner badge beyond the certifications heading and the Service Provider Network line.
What Flapen offers
Five steps carry a brand here: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. The seller who writes to me is usually stuck on the first one. Our system publishes the bar each step clears, starting at $2 million a year in market size.
Our science counts 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% of them a pass. Behind every call sit 90+ data points, among them market size, growth trajectory, and return rate. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000, at 0.2 stars above the niche average.
Fifty operators sit on our payroll against about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, and nothing is subcontracted. Every tier carries all 50+ services from $800 to $2,400 a month, sourcing in Guangzhou and creative in Dubai. That is Amazon brand management.
Our operators work inside tools we built, on the same data layer our platform serves to 15,000 sellers a month. Every task they finish becomes an SOP that trains the agents shipping next.
Side by side
| Flapen | Bunker | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published as of September 2026 |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published as of September 2026 |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not published as of September 2026 |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names Diseño y Videos, Imágenes, and Catalogación |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names Publicidad Amazon and Amazon Ads |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not published as of September 2026 |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured page as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 |
Right column from the single bnkrco.com page listed in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not published means that page does not state it.
Where Bunker may be the right fit
Bunker writes its site in Spanish and names Mercado Libre beside Amazon. An owner selling on both in that market is reading a company that addresses the setup in its own language. Its headings put advertising at the front, which suits a seller whose live problem is the ad account.
Images, A+ content, and cataloging appear on that page as named items. A brand that wants those handled beside the ad account finds that scope written down. What the page does not state, a seller has to ask for.
A brand we launched and run
GrillX is a BBQ and bar accessories brand that Flapen manages on Amazon, from the ad account down to the freight quotes. Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Its headline figure is ACoS 88% to 32%.
The outcome sentence reads: The worst-performing ad line rebuilt into a keeper, while sea freight negotiated to $1.04/kg kept the landed cost honest.
How to test both of us
Most first messages I get say the same thing: I have a product idea but don't know if it's worth pursuing. Send these six in writing to every company on your shortlist.
- Ask what you analyze besides review count and sales volume. Done properly, that answer names the data points, and ours runs past 90.
- Ask for the size of the market and its direction before any quote. Done properly, you get dollars a year, a growth trend, and the source.
- Ask what return rate makes you walk away from a niche. Done properly, that is a number and a window, and ours sits under 8%.
- Ask where the new product beats what already sells today. Done properly, the answer comes from the rating gap, never from invention.
- Ask what would make you tell me to stop spending on a product. Done properly, Kill Criteria are named upfront: rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and CAC trajectory.
- Ask what the monthly fee covers and what I keep on exit. Done properly, that is services against a number, then what leaves with you.
If Flapen does not clear your version of this list, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
A comparison page written by one agency about another proves nothing, so run the list yourself.
- Research stops at review count and sales volume more often than anyone admits. Done properly, market size, growth direction, and return rate sit beside those two.
- The stop decision has no owner until somebody writes it down. Done properly, Kill Criteria are agreed before launch and read over 60 to 90 days.
- A percentage in a deck belongs to an account you cannot see. Done properly, a published figure arrives with the account, the date range, and the starting number.
Bunker alternatives
Four structures cover this purchase, and full service puts one team on the entire account for a monthly fee. A specialist owns one function, most often the ad account.
An in-house hire moves the skill onto your payroll, and a platform sells you numbers while execution stays where it sits. Price all four across a full year before you weigh two quotes.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Bunker is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, take the market behind your next order and write down three numbers. Write its size in dollars a year, its direction over twelve months, and its return rate. Ask Flapen the same six questions and a written audit with the fixes ranked comes back within 48 hours, at no charge.






