Breetly describes itself on its website as a digital marketing agency working across marketplace management, performance advertising, and web design. Flapen employs 50 operators, sources and launches Amazon brands from zero, and publishes its fee list. Eight questions set the two models side by side.
The short version
- Breetly states a marketplace scope. Its headings name Marketplace Management, Performance Advertising, SEO & Listing Content, and Web Design & Branding.
- Its site names Walmart beside Amazon. The same sentence names Google, Meta, SEO, and web design.
- No fee appears on the captured page. Its two dollar figures describe client sales analyzed and an ad return example.
- Flapen publishes the price and the notice. $800 to $2,400 a month, month to month, 30 days.
- Flapen sources, launches, then runs the brand. Guangzhou sourcing, Dubai creative, nothing subcontracted.
What Breetly says it offers
This section comes from the single breetly.com page, captured 5 September 2026.
The page title reads Breetly, digital marketing agency. Its meta description states a results-driven marketing agency growing businesses through data-backed strategies, SEO, paid ads, social media, and conversion optimization, based in New York. The headline reads as e-commerce growth with strategy, style, and serious execution.
Five headings carry the scope: Marketplace Command Center, Marketplace Management, Performance Advertising, SEO & Listing Content, and Web Design & Branding. Under marketplace management the page names Amazon, Walmart, Target+, catalog fixes, account health, listing optimization, inventory support, and marketplace growth. Performance advertising names Amazon Ads, Walmart Ads, Google, and Meta campaigns.
One sentence states that Breetly helps brands and retailers scale across Amazon, Walmart, Target+, Google, Meta, SEO, and web design. An Amazon growth block names listing optimization, PPC, account health, catalog management, brand protection, and marketplace support.
Its process runs as four words, Review, Plan, Execute, and Optimize, under a heading stating a cleaner path from audit to growth. The navigation names Digital Marketing, Paid Advertising, Web Design, E-Commerce, and SEO, so Amazon sits inside a wider marketing menu, as of September 2026.
No monthly fee, no partner badge, and no founding year appears on that page. Two figures sit in a band near the top, $412M+ as total client sales analyzed and 5x+ as an ad return example. Neither is a price, and the call to action offers a free strategy call.
What Flapen offers
I bought this service for years before I ever sold it. Running data and technology at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands put me on the buying side of 60+ acquired brands. Every deck showed a percentage, and none showed who had touched the account.
So we publish the attention per account instead of a headcount. Fifty operators carry about 70 brands between them, about 1.4 each, on our payroll and nothing subcontracted. Sourcing and quality control run from our Guangzhou studio, creative from our Dubai studio, and our engineers write the software.
All 50+ services come at every tier, $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five. You run month to month on 30 days of notice. You leave holding the account, the campaigns, and the creative, which is Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market clears $2 million a year before we quote it, and Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing.
Operators run accounts inside tools we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, on the data layer our platform serves 15,000 sellers a month.
Side by side
| Flapen | Breetly | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | site states New York, clients nationwide |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published as of September 2026 |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not stated on the captured page |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names web design and branding |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by stage | site names Amazon Ads, Walmart Ads, Google, and Meta |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | site carries a Marketplace Command Center heading |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 |
Right column from the breetly.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not published means it does not state it.
Where Breetly may be the right fit
Fit follows what a company states, not a claim about quality. Breetly names Walmart and Walmart Ads beside Amazon, so a brand carrying both marketplaces sees that scope written down. It also names web design and branding, which suits an operator who wants the marketplace work and the website together.
The page speaks to e-commerce brands in general rather than one category, and its menu puts Google and Meta beside the marketplace headings. A seller buying paid traffic off Amazon as well as on it sees both named.
A brand we launched and run
GrillX is one of nine brands on flapen.com/results, with a headline figure of ACoS 88% to 32%. The site's sentence reads: It runs on our Full Account Management membership, with listings, inventory and reporting handled by one team.
The outcome sentence reads: The worst-performing ad line rebuilt into a keeper, while sea freight negotiated to $1.04/kg kept the landed cost honest.
Freight and advertising sat with one team, which is what Amazon FBA Launch sets up.
How to test both of us
Six questions, in writing, to everyone on your list, me included. The seller I wrote this for says I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working, so start from the symptom.
| Symptom on your account | The cause underneath it | The question that finds who fixes it |
|---|---|---|
| Ads run and nobody names what they built | One person carries more accounts than hours | How many brands does my account manager carry |
| The work arrives in a different voice each month | Parts sit with people you never hired | Who does the work, and where |
| A dead product still draws budget | The stop decision has no owner | What would make you tell me to stop |
| One ACoS target covers new and mature listings | The target was set once, never staged | What is the launch number and the maturity number |
| Research came back as reviews and volume | The tool decided the method | What else do you analyze |
| The invoice grows and the scope stands still | The fee is priced on the relationship | Is the fee flat, a share of sales, or tied to spend |
A specific answer counts, a general one does not. If Flapen does not clear this test, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
A comparison page by one agency about another proves nothing, so score answers, not adjectives. From the buying side, the symptom showed up months before anyone named the cause.
| What you see | What is causing it | Who can fix it |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting gets sharper while sales sit flat | The report is built from the metrics that moved | You, by naming three numbers up front |
| A new account manager every few months | Accounts get reassigned as the client list grows | The company, in writing, with a ratio and an owner |
| Nobody proposes stopping a product | Stopping cuts the fee, so the incentive points elsewhere | You, by setting the four signals and a window |
Breetly alternatives
Four structures cover this purchase, and the structure decides more than the name on the invoice. Full service puts one team on the whole account for a fee. A specialist takes one function, usually the ads.
An in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll, with the recruiting risk. A platform sells you data and leaves the work to you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Breetly is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, list every recurring task on your account and put one name beside each. A task with no name is the task nobody is doing. Run the six questions past us and a written audit comes back in 48 hours, free, from Flapen.






