VDShop calls itself the fullcommerce company on its website, a Spanish home page whose first five subheadings read eCommerce, Marketplaces, customer service, logistics, and marketing. Flapen employs 50 operators who carry about 70 brands between them, about 1.4 each, and builds brands from zero. Six written questions separate the two models.
The short version
- VDShop publishes its home page in Spanish. The title and the headline call it the fullcommerce company.
- Its first five subheadings run in a fixed order. They read eCommerce, Marketplaces, customer service, logistics, and marketing.
- No price appears on the captured page. No founding year and no partner badge appear on it either, as of September 2026.
- Flapen publishes attention as a ratio. 50 operators, about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, nothing subcontracted.
- Flapen builds the brand before it runs it. Sourcing in Guangzhou, creative in Dubai, engineers of our own.
What VDShop says it offers
Everything here comes from one page on vdshop.es, captured on 5 September 2026. The page publishes in Spanish, so the headings below are my translation, and where it speaks to the visitor the translation keeps your.
The page title names VDShop and calls it the fullcommerce company, in English on an otherwise Spanish page. Its one captured headline reads The Fullcommerce Company, and no meta description was captured as of September 2026.
Five section headings organize it, in this captured order: how it can help your business, why VDShop, its own technology, its latest news, and whether you want to know more.
Its first five subheadings run in this order: eCommerce, Marketplaces, customer service, logistics, and marketing. Those five words are how the site groups what it does, with no explaining sentence under them.
Five more subheadings follow, in captured order: its own technology, some of our clients, awards and recognition, our partners and certifications, and the channels we operate in. This library never repeats a company's client names, and the capture records no partner badge under the certifications heading.
Three captured headings carry the technology brand it gives itself, and the page does not state what that technology measures or who operates it.
Its navigation carries a sell-on menu, and TikTok Shop is one of the places named under it. TikTok and TikTok Shop both sit in that selling context in the capture. A separate heading covers the channels it operates in, with none listed.
Three news headings sit under its latest section, in captured order. The first states that Miravia backs VDShop by acquiring a 20% stake, the second announces an analytics product under its technology brand, and the third states that VDShop obtained ISO 27001.
No price and no fee model appear on the captured page as of September 2026. No founding year, headcount, or office address was captured either. A verified absence is a fact, and each one is a question for the call.
What Flapen offers
Our operators run your account inside tools we built, on the data layer our platform serves to 15,000 sellers a month. Every task an operator finishes becomes an SOP that trains the agents, and the action-taking agents ship next.
Fifty operators hold about 70 brands, about 1.4 each. Sourcing and quality control run from our Guangzhou studio, creative from our Dubai studio, nothing subcontracted.
All 50+ services come at every tier, $800 to $2,400 a month, with no commission. You run month to month on 30 days of notice. You leave with the account, the campaigns, the creative, and a handover, under Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market clears $2M a year and a return rate under 8%. A product is engineered for 0.2 stars above the niche average.
Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% of them passing.
Side by side
| Flapen | VDShop | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published as of September 2026 |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published as of September 2026 |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not published as of September 2026 |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site heads logistics and customer service |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site heads marketing |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | site brands a technology of its own |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 |
Right column from the one vdshop.es page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026 and translated from Spanish. Not published means that page does not state it.
Where VDShop may be the right fit
The page reads in Spanish, so a brand whose buyers and team read Spanish is addressed in its own language. Its site heads eCommerce and Marketplaces side by side, which suits an operator who wants one supplier across an own store and marketplace listings.
Customer service and logistics carry headings of their own. Its navigation also names TikTok Shop, so an operator already running that channel beside Amazon sees it named.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Grady's Pitching School sells baseball training equipment on Amazon, and Flapen runs the account for them. The headline figure is +30% year over year.
The outcome reads: Untangling self-competing ad campaigns cut ACoS five points while sales rose 20% and held three months over profit target. One team owns the sourcing, the launch, and the ad account, which is Amazon FBA Launch.
How to test both of us
Sellers weighing an agency send me one line: I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working. Send these six in writing to everyone on your list, mine included.
- How many brands does the person on my account carry? Done properly, one number goes into the agreement. Ours is about 1.4.
- Who does the work, and where do they sit? Done properly, the answer names roles, cities, and any subcontractor.
- What is included at the tier I would buy? Done properly, the answer is a list of deliverables, not a package name.
- What would make you tell me to stop selling a product? Done properly, the answer names the signals and the window Scale / Fix / Kill sets.
- Is the fee flat, a share of sales, or tied to ad spend? Done properly, the answer is a number and the list it buys.
- What do I keep on the day I leave, and on what notice? Done properly, the answer names the account, the campaigns, the creative, and the notice.
If Flapen misses your version of this test, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
A page written by one agency about another is not evidence, so run the checklist instead of my adjectives.
- Attention is divided and the divisor is rarely published. Done properly, you get the accounts-per-manager number before you sign and after ten more clients.
- A heading is not a service. Done properly, every word on a capabilities page comes back as a named deliverable, an owner, and a frequency.
- Technology is sold as an outcome and delivered as a dashboard. Done properly, you are told which decisions the software makes and which ones a person makes.
- The stop decision has no owner. Done properly, the Kill Criteria are agreed before launch and read over 60 to 90 days.
VDShop alternatives
Four structures cover this purchase, and the structure decides more than the invoice name. Full service puts one team on the whole account for a monthly fee. A specialist takes one function, an in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll, and a platform sells data and leaves you the work.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about VDShop is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, list every person who touched your Amazon account in the last 30 days and what each one did. If that list is one name and one task, you are paying for a team you do not have. Send us those six questions and a written audit with prioritized fixes comes back inside 48 hours, at no charge, from Flapen.






