Pirawna describes itself on its website as a full-service Amazon marketing agency that optimizes listings, ads, and seller workflows. Flapen employs 50 operators, carries about 70 brands by hand, and publishes its prices and its exit terms. Six written questions and one piece of arithmetic separate the two models.
The short version
- Pirawna states a full-service scope. Its meta description names listings, ads, and seller workflows as the work it optimizes.
- One page carried the whole capture. Ten statements from pirawna.com on 5 September 2026, naming no marketplace and no country.
- No price sits on that page. No fee, no partner badge, and no founding year appears there as of September 2026.
- Flapen publishes attention as a ratio. 50 operators, about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, nothing subcontracted.
- Flapen publishes the price. $800 a month at one product up to $2,400 at five.
What Pirawna says it offers
Everything here comes from one page, the pirawna.com home page, captured on 5 September 2026. Ten statements sit in that capture, so this section reads those sentences and the absences beside them.
The page title states an Amazon marketing agency that drives sales. Its meta description states a full-service Amazon marketing agency that optimizes listings, ads, and seller workflows, and it offers a free account analysis. The headline invites a seller to dominate Amazon's ecommerce jungle and scale the brand's sales.
Three headings present work by category rather than by client: a superfood smoothie brand, a wellness soda brand, and a snack bar brand. A fourth heading on that page is titled Competitor's Approach. None of the ten captured statements carries a client, a figure, or a date.
Its subheadings ask why brands trust it, state that it goes beyond management to drive results, and call it more than an Amazon agency.
One captured sentence lists the work, and it is the meta description: listings, ads, and seller workflows. The page text also carries the words account management, PPC, DSP, advertising, inventory, compliance, and audits, with no captured sentence behind any of them. Ask for the scope in writing before you read a word list as a service list.
The absences were verified on that page the same day. No fee, retainer, rate card, partner badge, or founding year appears on it, and no marketplace or country is named beside Amazon. It does not state how many brands one account manager carries or what a client keeps on exit.
What Flapen offers
Our operators run accounts inside tools we built for ads, marketing, and brand valuation. Those tools sit on the data layer 15,000 sellers a month use, and the agents that take action ship next.
Fifty operators carry about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, sourcing in Guangzhou, creative in Dubai, nothing subcontracted. All 50+ services come at every tier, $800 at one product up to $2,400 at five. That is Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market clears $2 million a year or we do not quote it, and Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing.
Side by side
| Flapen | Pirawna | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated on that page |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not stated on that page |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | not named on that page |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | its description names ads |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not named on that page |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured page as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated on that page |
Right column from the one pirawna.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026.
Where Pirawna may be the right fit
Fit follows what a company states about itself, and fit is all this section reads. Its captured headings group work in food and drink: a superfood smoothie brand, a wellness soda brand, and a snack bar brand. A consumable seller sees its own shelf there.
That page also offers a free account analysis, so a seller can get a second read on a live account at no cost. No marketplace and no country appears there as of September 2026, so a brand moving to Walmart or Europe asks first.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. SnoreLessNow is an anti-snoring sleep brand we manage on Amazon and beyond. Its headline figure on flapen.com/results is TACoS 10.8% to 9.9%.
The outcome sentence reads: A multichannel sleep brand at six-figure weekly revenue. Ad efficiency improved while expanding into Walmart and the UK.
How to test both of us
Sellers reach this page saying "I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working." Six questions in writing answer that, sent to every company on your list and to mine.
| The question to send | What a full answer carries |
|---|---|
| How many brands does my account manager carry? | a ratio, ours is about 1.4 |
| Who is on your payroll, and where? | roles, cities, subcontractors named |
| Is the fee flat or a share of sales? | one model, one number |
| What is billed on top of the fee? | a service list, not a package |
| What would make you tell me to stop? | four signals over 60 to 90 days |
| What leaves with me, and on what notice? | account, campaigns, creative, days |
Then price those answers against the revenue you have today. Ten percent of sales on a brand at $40,000 a month is $4,000 a month, $48,000 a year. A flat $2,400 a month at five products is $28,800.
| What the money buys | The number we publish |
|---|---|
| a month of operator attention | $800 at one product, $2,400 at five |
| validating one product | 200 units on $5,000 to $10,000 |
If Flapen misses your version of this test, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
I sell against the company this page names, so run the arithmetic and ignore my adjectives. The cost is the fee plus what the model takes as you grow.
| Cost line in year one | On $480,000 of sales | Direction as you grow |
|---|---|---|
| flat fee, five products | $28,800 | holds |
| a 10% share of sales | $48,000 | up with every dollar |
| your share of a manager's week | on no invoice | down as the list grows |
A manager on ten brands gives your account a tenth of a week, and the invoice holds when the eleventh signs.
Pirawna alternatives
The structure matters more than the name on the invoice, and four structures cover this purchase. Full service puts one team on the whole account for a fee. A specialist takes one function, an in-house hire buys the knowledge, and a platform leaves the work with you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Pirawna is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, ask your agency in writing how many brands the person on your account carries. Set that number beside your invoice and you have the price of your attention. Send us those six questions and get a written audit back inside 48 hours, at no charge, from Flapen.






