Infinity Blue Marketplaces states a global commercial growth partnership covering marketplace, ecommerce, social commerce, content, and retail, as of September 2026. Flapen employs 50 operators in-house, sources and launches brands from zero, and publishes a price list of $800 to $2,400 a month. Six stages below separate the two models.
The short version
- Infinity Blue Marketplaces names its platforms. Amazon, Walmart, TikTok Shop, Shopify, and Google Ads, as of September 2026.
- Cross-border work carries its own heading. The page also heads merchant of record and importer of record services.
- No fee appears on the captured page. As of September 2026 the fee model comes by asking.
- Flapen employs every person on your account. 50 operators, about 70 brands, nothing subcontracted.
- Flapen owns the rooms the work happens in. Guangzhou for sourcing and quality control, Dubai for creative.
What Infinity Blue Marketplaces says it offers
Every line below comes from one page on infinitybluegroup.com, captured 5 September 2026.
The home page title reads global commercial growth partner, under the name Infinity Blue Group. Its meta description states integrated expertise across all sales channels, naming marketplace, ecommerce, social commerce, content, and retail. The headline on that page asks the visitor what is holding them back.
Its navigation names Amazon, Walmart, and TikTok Shop under Marketplaces, and it names Shopify and Google Ads among the platforms it works across. Its offices list includes the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, and Australia.
Eight subheadings name the work: Marketplaces, Digital Commerce, Social Commerce, Retail, BrandGuard, Merchant Of Record, Importer Of Record, and Logistics. Under Digital Commerce it states that it drives revenue through PPC, affiliates, programmatic, and CRM. Under Retail it states it works from first listing to national distribution, across grocery, wholesale, and travel retail.
Under Importer Of Record it states it provides full-service management of stock imports, for marketplace fulfillment or self-fulfillment. It states it accounts for applicable taxes on the seller's behalf and handles compliance in the country of sale. Under Logistics it states it uses a network of partners for global shipping, working with services such as Fulfillment by Amazon and Prime.
Two further sections head Cross-Border Solutions and Retail Opportunities, and a section titled Our Tech Partners names no partner on it. Its positioning line states that the company thinks like a client because it was once one, under a heading that reads True Partnership.
No fee, no retainer, and no partner badge appears on that page. It states no founding year and no contract term. Two headings carry brand names from its own work, and no client of theirs is repeated here.
What Flapen offers
Two rooms decide what we can promise. Sourcing and quality control sit in our Guangzhou studio, photography and video in our Dubai studio.
In-house changes the clock more than the invoice. A defect found in Guangzhou on Monday reaches the Dubai camera without a purchase order. Fifty operators carry about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, and nothing is subcontracted.
Every tier carries all 50+ services, from $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five, with no commission and no onboarding fee. You run month to month on 30 days of notice, and leave with the account, the campaigns, the creative, and a handover. That is Amazon brand management.
Our system runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. A market clears $2 million a year and returns under 8%, or we do not quote it. The product is built 0.2 stars above the niche average, and Phase 1 runs 200 units on $5K to $10K.
Our science publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% of them passing, and the record of where our own thresholds were wrong.
Our operators work inside tools we built for ads, marketing, and brand valuation, on the data layer our platform serves to 15,000 sellers a month. Every repeated task becomes an SOP, and the agents that take action ship next.
Side by side
| Flapen | Infinity Blue Marketplaces | |
|---|---|---|
| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published |
| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published |
| Launch a brand from zero | yes, Amazon FBA Launch | not stated |
| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names Creative Content as a channel |
| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names PPC, affiliates, programmatic, and CRM |
| Technology | own tools, own data layer | site heads a tech partners section |
| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |
| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published |
Right column from the infinitybluegroup.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. An absence means that page does not state it.
Where Infinity Blue Marketplaces may be the right fit
Fit follows what a company puts on its own page. Infinity Blue Marketplaces heads Cross-Border Solutions, Merchant Of Record, and Importer Of Record, so a brand moving goods across borders sees its problem stated. A seller who says my product is live but sales are not where they should be, in one country while others sit untested, is that reader.
A merchant of record sells to the customer and carries the tax liability, and an importer of record clears the goods at the border. Its site also names Amazon, Walmart, TikTok Shop, and Shopify, which suits a team carrying several storefronts at once.
A brand we launched and run
Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. Silver Aid sells pet wound care for dogs and horses, and our Full Account Management team runs its listings, advertising, and weekly reporting. The headline figure is a 16.9% conversion rate.
Its outcome sentence reads: Roughly double a typical category median conversion rate, with Amazon's Choice held on both the dog and horse gels.
How to test both of us
Six stages, in writing, to every company on your list and mine. A slide names a capability. A payroll names a person.
| Stage | The question to send | The gate that opens the next stage |
|---|---|---|
| 1. The roles | Which roles sit on my account? | Roles named, never a team name |
| 2. The payroll | Which of those roles do you employ? | Employed, or the outside firm named |
| 3. The map | Which city does each role work from? | A city per role, ours are Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, and Dubai |
| 4. The load | How many brands does each carry? | A ratio, ours is about 1.4 |
| 5. The hands | Who inspects goods and shoots images? | A named studio on the payroll |
| 6. The exit | What do I keep, and on what notice? | Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days |
A stage that misses its gate ends the sequence. If Flapen misses one of your gates, do not hire us.
What most agencies will not tell you
One agency writing about another proves nothing, so put the same six stages to me. Work leaves a building in a fixed order.
| Stage | What commonly moves outside | The gate that catches it |
|---|---|---|
| 1. Kickoff | the strategist you met, not the operator | ask who opens your account on Monday |
| 2. Creative | photography billed per asset | ask which city holds the camera |
| 3. Sourcing | an inspection at the factory gate | ask whose payroll the inspector is on |
| 4. Advertising | a contractor on a shared login | ask for the named user in your permissions |
I bought this work from the other side of the table at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands. No deck I signed named the room it happened in.
Infinity Blue Marketplaces alternatives
Four structures carry this purchase, and the structure decides more than the name on it. Full service puts one team on the whole channel, and a specialist takes one function. A salaried hire sits on your payroll, and a platform leaves the work with you.
Related answers
Sources
Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Infinity Blue Marketplaces is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.
This week, at no cost, list your vendor invoices from the last three months and write a city beside each line. A line you cannot place on a map is work you do not control. Send us the six stages and get a written audit back inside 48 hours, at no charge, from Flapen.






