---
title: "SupplyKick vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
canonical_url: "https://flapen.com/blog/supplykick-vs-flapen"
last_updated: "2026-09-08T16:57:14Z"
locale: en
meta:
  description: "SupplyKick names advertising, creative, account management, and logistics on one page with no fee stated, while Flapen publishes 1.4 brands per operator."
  "og:description": "SupplyKick names advertising, creative, account management, and logistics on one page with no fee stated, while Flapen publishes 1.4 brands per operator."
  "og:title": "SupplyKick vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
---

``

![Flapen cover for SupplyKick vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management: two Flapen operators counting a first modest inventory on a pallet](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-08.jpg&w=1536&q=100) SupplyKick calls itself a full-service Amazon agency on its home page, naming advertising, creative, account management, logistics, and marketplace strategy, and names Seller Central, Vendor Central, and Walmart as its marketplaces. Flapen sells full account management too, and it also sources and launches brands from zero with 50 employed operators. Eight questions separate the models. ## The short version - **SupplyKick names a full-service scope on one page.** Advertising, creative, account management, logistics, and marketplace strategy sit in its meta description. - **Three marketplaces sit inside that scope.** Seller Central, Vendor Central, and Walmart, with a section aimed at moving between the two Amazon programs. - **No fee, badge, or founding year appears on the captured page.** As of September 2026 a seller asks for the fee model directly. - **Flapen publishes attention as a ratio.** Fifty operators, about 70 brands, about 1.4 each. - **Flapen reads 90+ data points before a launch decision.** Review count is one input among them, not the file. ## What SupplyKick says it offers Everything below comes from one page, the home page at supplykick.com, captured on 5 September 2026. That single page is the whole capture, so the picture is narrower than a fuller site would give. The page title reads Full-Service Amazon Agency for Brands. The meta description beneath it states that SupplyKick is a full-service Amazon agency helping brands grow with Amazon advertising, creative, account management, logistics, and marketplace strategy. The headline states that your brand deserves an Amazon team, not just an agency. Three section headings carry the rest of the page. They read Grow with a trusted ecommerce partner, Our Partners, and Take a Comprehensive Marketplace Approach. A further heading opens a list titled Marketplace Solutions for. Another reads Agency, which places agencies among the audiences the page addresses. Two calls to action close it out. The first asks whether a seller is looking to switch from Amazon Vendor Central to Seller Central. The second asks whether the reader is ready to build a team of Amazon experts. A newsletter heading offers the latest Amazon insights. The services the page names are full service work, brand management, PPC, advertising, listing work, Vendor Central, Seller Central, Walmart, video, creative, and logistics. Logistics appears twice, in the meta description and in the service list. The marketplaces named are Seller Central, Vendor Central, and Walmart. As of September 2026 that page states no monthly fee, no partner badge, and no founding year. It names no ratio of brands to account managers and no software of its own. Those absences are verified on one page, not claims about the company. ## What Flapen offers Divide about 70 brands by 50 operators and the answer is about 1.4. That is the number we publish, because a retainer buys hours of attention and nothing else. Brands per operator states how many of those hours you get. Every operator is on our payroll. Sourcing and quality control run out of our Guangzhou studio, creative out of our Dubai studio, and our engineers write the software. Nothing goes to a subcontractor. The fee is set by product count alone. One product costs $800 a month, five costs $2,400, and the same 50 plus services sit in every tier. Notice is 30 days, and the account, the campaigns, the creative, and a written handover leave with you. That is [Amazon brand management](https://flapen.com/amazon-brand-management). A market answers for itself before a dollar gets quoted. [The five steps](https://flapen.com/system) run market, product, traffic, plan, then launch. Step one wants $2 million a year in market size, growth year over year, and returns under 8%. Step two engineers the product for 0.2 stars above the niche average. Step five puts 200 units in front of real customers on $5,000 to $10,000, and four signals decide what follows. That read is 90+ data points deep, the number this page turns on. [The science page](https://flapen.com/science) carries the cohort: 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing. Our operators work inside tools we built for advertising, marketing, and brand valuation. Every task an operator repeats becomes an SOP, and those SOPs train [the agents](https://flapen.com/flapen-ai) that ship next. ## Side by side |  | Flapen | SupplyKick |
| --- | --- | --- | | Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated on the captured page, September 2026 | | Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated on the captured page, September 2026 | | Launch a brand from zero | yes, [Amazon FBA Launch](https://flapen.com/amazon-fba-launch) | page names brand management and account management | | Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | page names creative and video | | Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | page names PPC and advertising | | Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated on the captured page, September 2026 | | Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 | | Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated on the captured page, September 2026 | The right column comes from the single supplykick.com page captured on 5 September 2026. An absence means that page is silent on the point. ## Where SupplyKick may be the right fit Fit is the question here, not quality. One of the calls to action on the captured page addresses a brand looking to switch from Amazon Vendor Central to Seller Central. A seller weighing that move is reading a page written for the decision in front of them. Walmart sits beside both Amazon programs in the marketplaces the page names, so a brand already carrying a Walmart listing is inside that scope. Logistics is named as a service of its own, which speaks to a seller whose bottleneck is stock rather than ads. ## A brand we launched and run Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. [Purefiz](https://flapen.com/results/purefiz) sells water testing instruments. Our Full Account Management team handles the listings, the ads, and the weekly numbers alongside a growing subscription base. The headline figure is 157 active subscriptions. The outcome sentence reads: _A broad testing range with the portfolio's only recurring-revenue base, plus 1,014 extra orders from tier discounts._## How to test both of us Six questions, in writing, to every agency you are weighing, mine included. Each carries a done-properly standard, so an answer meets it or it does not. 1. **What do you analyze besides review count and sales volume?** Done properly, a list of inputs with numbers attached. Ours runs to 90+ data points, growth trajectory and return rate among them. 2. **What market size do you require before you quote me?** Done properly, a dollar figure per year. Ours is $2 million. 3. **How many brands does the person on my account carry?** Done properly, one number, not a promise about care. Ours is about 1.4. 4. **Who employs the people touching my listings, and where do they sit?** Done properly, named cities and any part of the work that goes outside the company. 5. **What would make you tell me to stop selling a product?** Done properly, named signals and a window. Ours reads rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and cost of customer acquisition trajectory over 60 to 90 days. 6. **What do I keep the day I leave, and how much notice do I owe?** Done properly, the account, the campaigns, the creative, a handover, and a notice period counted in days. A package name is not a number. If Flapen does not meet your standard, do not hire us. ## What most agencies will not tell you Most agencies will not tell you how thin the research behind a go decision usually is. Review count and monthly units are what the popular tools measure, so the strategy built on them inherits that ceiling. A market can carry heavy reviews and still shrink year over year. Make item one on the checklist a hard stop. If nobody names what they read besides reviews and volume, you are buying a snapshot of today. ## SupplyKick alternatives Four structures cover this decision, and the structure decides more than the name on the invoice. Full service is the category SupplyKick names for itself, one partner holding advertising, creative, listings, and logistics for a fee. A specialist takes one function, most often the ad account. A payroll hire moves the knowledge inside your company along with the risk of it walking out. Software sells the numbers and leaves the tasks on your desk. ## Related answersGo deeper [~~Online Seller Solutions vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/online-seller-solutions-vs-flapen)· [~~AMZDUDES vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/amzdudes-vs-flapen)· [~~Compare Amazon PPC vs full-service agencies~~](https://flapen.com/blog/compare-amazon-ppc-vs-full-service-agencies)· [~~How to choose a full-service Amazon partner~~](https://flapen.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-full-service-amazon-partner)· [~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) ## Sources - [SupplyKick homepage](https://www.supplykick.com/) Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about SupplyKick is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days. This week, at no cost, open the last 12 months of your Seller Central returns report. Work out the return rate on every product you sell. Anything above 8% is eating margin faster than an ad change repairs it. Hand us those six questions and a written audit comes back inside 48 hours, free, from [Flapen](https://flapen.com/amazon-consulting).Keep learning [~~Compare Amazon business models~~](https://flapen.com/guides/business-models)· [~~Value your Amazon business~~](https://flapen.com/tools/business-value-calculator)![Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fteam%2Fjoel-turcotte-gaucher-avatar.webp&w=64&q=100) About the Author ## Joel Turcotte Gaucher Joel has spent 10 years in Amazon and ecommerce, running data and technology at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands, two of the largest Amazon aggregators, where he audited and scaled 60+ acquired brands. He co-founded Flapen to give sellers the data-driven tools and insights they need to compete. His expertise spans product research, listing optimization, PPC advertising, and international expansion. [Posts by Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/blog/author/joel-turcotte-gaucher) [LinkedIn](https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-turcotte/) [X](https://x.com/JoelTGaucher) [YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/@JoelTGaucher) [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/JoelTGaucher) [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/joeltgaucher) [Reddit](https://www.reddit.com/user/JoelTGaucher/) Keep reading ## More in Working with Agencies [Explore all](https://flapen.com/blog/category/working-with-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide: a Flapen operator marking milestones on a blank wall calendar at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-06.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/best-amazon-keyword-research-tool) [![Flapen cover for Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-05.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/amazon-seller-research-tools) [![Flapen cover for Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide: three bottle sizes in a row being measured at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbrand-tiers-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/brand-tiers) [![Flapen cover for Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide: packing an overseas shipment at a warehouse bench](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fgeography-and-marketplaces-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/geography-and-marketplaces) FAQ ## Questions sellers ask [Ask us](https://flapen.com/contact)Is SupplyKick a full-service Amazon agency? Its home page title reads Full-Service Amazon Agency for Brands, and its meta description repeats the phrase, as of September 2026. The same page names advertising, creative, account management, logistics, and marketplace strategy.What does SupplyKick charge? No fee appears on the one page captured on 5 September 2026. Ask any agency to put its model in writing. Ask whether the number is flat, a share of sales, or tied to ad spend.How is Flapen priced? Flapen charges $800 a month for one product and $2,400 for five. Every tier carries the same 50 plus services, with no commission, no revenue share, and no onboarding fee.Can I move from SupplyKick to Flapen without losing my account? Yes. The Seller Central account belongs to you, and an agency works inside it on user permissions you grant and withdraw at any time. Serve the notice your agreement asks for, then hand the permissions over the day it ends.![The Flapen Weekly Product Research report, an Amazon niche shortlist scored 0–100 with its score radar on the cover](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fhomepage%2Famazon-product-research-report-dark.webp&w=640&q=100) The weekly niche report ## Product research, in your inbox Every niche that cleared the bar this week: what it sells for, what it costs to enter, and why it passed. When we get one wrong, we publish the correction.**First name****Last name****Email****Get product research**