---
title: "ROI Swift vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
canonical_url: "https://flapen.com/blog/roi-swift-vs-flapen"
last_updated: "2026-09-08T16:57:17Z"
locale: en
meta:
  description: "One company publishes case study percentages and the revenue band it serves, the other publishes 50 operators and a price list, so ask who works."
  "og:description": "One company publishes case study percentages and the revenue band it serves, the other publishes 50 operators and a price list, so ask who works."
  "og:title": "ROI Swift vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
---

``

![Flapen cover for ROI Swift vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management: a Flapen operator drawing a five-step path on a whiteboard for the team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-10.jpg&w=1536&q=100) ROI Swift describes itself on its website as a full-service Amazon growth agency helping brands scale advertising, listings, and revenue profitably. Flapen employs 50 operators in-house, sources and launches brands from zero, and publishes a price list. One question separates them, which is who does the work. ## The short version - **ROI Swift states a full-service Amazon scope.** Its site names full service Amazon management, Amazon Ads management, listing optimization, and graphic design. - **It names the size of company it partners with.** Brands generating $5M to $100M in annual revenue. - **No fee appears on that page.** The percentages there sit on case studies as of September 2026. - **Flapen employs everyone who touches your account.** 50 operators, Guangzhou sourcing, Dubai creative, nothing subcontracted. - **Flapen publishes what a month costs.** $800 for one product, $2,400 for five, everything included. ## What ROI Swift says it offers Everything in this section comes from one page on roiswift.com, captured on 5 September 2026. One page is the whole capture, so an absence below is a fact about it. The page title reads ROI Swift, an Amazon growth agency for consumer and B2B brands. Its meta description states it is a full-service Amazon growth agency helping brands scale advertising, listings, and revenue profitably. The headline states that it helps brands scale smarter and faster on Amazon. Four service headings sit under a section titled Amazon Growth Services Suite. They read Full Service Amazon Management, Amazon Ads Management, Amazon Listing Optimization, and Graphic Design. Those four are the services the captured page names, as of September 2026. A section titled Strategic Partners in Growth states the size of company the work is built for. Its full service agency partners with brands generating $5M to $100M in annual revenue who are ready to scale through optimized Amazon strategies, in the words on the page. That band describes the clients it works with, not the price of the work. Three of the case study headlines on the page carry percentages. One states 320% revenue growth from restructuring advertising and using the Subscribe and Save program. Another states 70% revenue growth through optimization and product expansion, and a third states a 49% increase in revenue year over year. Four more figures sit on the page as headings on their own, reading 62%, 4x, 12%, and 37%. The capture holds them without an account, a date range, or a starting number, so they are marketing statements, not fees. Further headings read Driving Amazon Growth That Lasts, Case Studies, and As Heard On. A testimonial section titled What Our Brand Partners Are Saying carries six quotes. No monthly fee, retainer, or rate appears on the captured page as of September 2026. No partner badge and no founding year appear on it, and it names no marketplace outside Amazon. ## What Flapen offers Five steps run every account we take on, and [our system](https://flapen.com/system) publishes them: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. Most sellers who write to me are stuck on one step while paying for work that belongs to another. A market clears $2 million a year and returns under 8%, or we do not quote the work. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000, and [our science](https://flapen.com/science) publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing. Fifty operators carry about 70 brands between them, all on our payroll, with sourcing in Guangzhou and creative in Dubai. They work inside tools our own engineers built, on the data layer [our platform](https://flapen.com/flapen-ai) serves 15,000 sellers a month. That is [Amazon brand management](https://flapen.com/amazon-brand-management), from $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five, everything included. You stay month to month on 30 days of notice and leave with the account, campaigns, and creative. ## Side by side |  | Flapen | ROI Swift |
| --- | --- | --- | | Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated on the captured page | | Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated | | Launch a brand from zero | yes, [Amazon FBA Launch](https://flapen.com/amazon-fba-launch) | not stated | | Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names graphic design | | Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names Amazon Ads management | | Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated | | Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 | | Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated | Right column from the single roiswift.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not stated means the page is silent. ## Where ROI Swift may be the right fit This section is about fit alone, and fit is never a judgment of quality. Sellers reach a page like this saying _"I don't have the profitability I expected."_ A brand turning over between $5M and $100M a year sees its own size stated on the ROI Swift page as of September 2026. Its title names consumer and B2B brands together, so a company selling to businesses as well as shoppers reads a scope stated for both. A brand wanting advertising, listing work, and graphic design from one place will find those services named there. ## A brand we launched and run Every store on flapen.com/results was built and launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. [Oral Pouch Solution](https://flapen.com/results/oral-pouch-solution) is a dry-mouth oral care brand managed by Flapen on Amazon. Our Full Account Management team works its listings, ads, and inventory. The headline figure is repeat buyers 7% to 14%. The outcome sentence reads: _Sales rose 42% month over month while the repeat-purchase rate doubled, the number that matters most for a consumable._## How to test both of us Six questions, in writing, asking every company on your shortlist who does the work. 1. **Who employs the people on my account?** Named roles on a payroll, subcontractors named. 2. **Which cities do they work from?** Ours sit in Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, and Dubai. 3. **How many brands does my account manager carry?** A ratio, not a headcount. Ours is about 1.4. 4. **Who writes the copy and who shoots the images?** One employer per function, each one named. 5. **What is the fee, and what is invoiced on top?** One number beside a service list. 6. **What do I keep on exit, and on what notice?** Account, campaigns, creative, and a handover. Then price the answers, because the structure behind them is what you buy. Five products under full management cost $2,400 a month here, or $480 per product. Split that same account across an advertising vendor and a creative vendor and you buy two invoices. | Line | Published number |
| --- | --- | | One product | $800 a month, $9,600 a year | | Five products | $2,400 a month, $480 per product | If Flapen does not clear your version of this test, do not hire us. ## What most agencies will not tell you One agency wrote this page about another, so weigh the arithmetic, not my adjectives. A percentage of your numbers costs more than a flat fee the day the brand starts working. We will work for a share of profit above $50,000 a month, at 10 to 20% with no fixed fee. That is $5,000 to $10,000 a month at the bar, or $60,000 to $120,000 a year, against $28,800 on the flat price. | Model | Cost at $50,000 a month of profit |
| --- | --- | | Flat fee, five products | $2,400 a month, $28,800 a year | | 10% of profit | $5,000 a month, $60,000 a year | | 20% of profit | $10,000 a month, $120,000 a year | So price the model at the size you expect next year, not the size you are today. The person selling you the account is often not the person working it. ## ROI Swift alternatives This decision comes in four shapes, and the shape outlives the name on the invoice. Full service puts one team on the whole account for a fee, and a specialist takes one function, usually the ad account. An in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll, and a platform sells data alone. ## Related answersGo deeper [~~eTAIL Agency vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/etail-agency-vs-flapen)· [~~AddMatrix vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/addmatrix-vs-flapen)· [~~Checklist for changing Amazon agency smoothly~~](https://flapen.com/blog/checklist-for-changing-amazon-agency-smoothly)· [~~Data ownership in Amazon service agreements~~](https://flapen.com/blog/data-ownership-in-amazon-service-agreements)· [~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) ## Sources - [ROI Swift, Amazon Growth Agency for Consumer and B2B Brands](https://roiswift.com/) Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about ROI Swift is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days. This week, at no cost, ask whoever runs your account for the role and city of every person who touched it in the last 30 days. Send us the same six questions and a written audit with prioritized fixes lands inside 48 hours at no charge, from [Flapen](https://flapen.com/amazon-consulting).Keep learning [~~Compare Amazon business models~~](https://flapen.com/guides/business-models)· [~~Value your Amazon business~~](https://flapen.com/tools/business-value-calculator)![Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fteam%2Fjoel-turcotte-gaucher-avatar.webp&w=64&q=100) About the Author ## Joel Turcotte Gaucher Joel has spent 10 years in Amazon and ecommerce, running data and technology at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands, two of the largest Amazon aggregators, where he audited and scaled 60+ acquired brands. He co-founded Flapen to give sellers the data-driven tools and insights they need to compete. His expertise spans product research, listing optimization, PPC advertising, and international expansion. [Posts by Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/blog/author/joel-turcotte-gaucher) [LinkedIn](https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-turcotte/) [X](https://x.com/JoelTGaucher) [YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/@JoelTGaucher) [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/JoelTGaucher) [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/joeltgaucher) [Reddit](https://www.reddit.com/user/JoelTGaucher/) Keep reading ## More in Working with Agencies [Explore all](https://flapen.com/blog/category/working-with-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide: a Flapen operator marking milestones on a blank wall calendar at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-06.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/best-amazon-keyword-research-tool) [![Flapen cover for Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-05.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/amazon-seller-research-tools) [![Flapen cover for Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide: three bottle sizes in a row being measured at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbrand-tiers-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/brand-tiers) [![Flapen cover for Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide: packing an overseas shipment at a warehouse bench](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fgeography-and-marketplaces-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/geography-and-marketplaces) FAQ ## Questions sellers ask [Ask us](https://flapen.com/contact)Is ROI Swift a full-service Amazon agency? Its own site describes it that way as of September 2026. The captured page names full service Amazon management, Amazon Ads management, listing optimization, and graphic design.What does ROI Swift charge? No fee, retainer, or rate appears on the page captured on 5 September 2026. The dollar figures there describe the revenue band of the brands it partners with, and the percentages sit on case studies.How is Flapen priced? $800 a month for one product, rising to $2,400 for five. Every tier carries all 50+ services, with no commission.Can I move from ROI Swift to Flapen without losing my account? Yes. The account is registered to you, and an agency works inside it on permissions you grant and revoke. Serve your notice, then hand us access.![The Flapen Weekly Product Research report, an Amazon niche shortlist scored 0–100 with its score radar on the cover](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fhomepage%2Famazon-product-research-report-dark.webp&w=640&q=100) The weekly niche report ## Product research, in your inbox Every niche that cleared the bar this week: what it sells for, what it costs to enter, and why it passed. When we get one wrong, we publish the correction.**First name****Last name****Email****Get product research**