---
title: "Daybreak Growth Partners vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
canonical_url: "https://flapen.com/blog/daybreak-growth-partners-vs-flapen"
last_updated: "2026-09-08T16:57:17Z"
locale: en
meta:
  description: "One site names natural foods and CPG brands and publishes no fee, the other publishes tiers from $800 to $2,400 a month, so price both before you sign."
  "og:description": "One site names natural foods and CPG brands and publishes no fee, the other publishes tiers from $800 to $2,400 a month, so price both before you sign."
  "og:title": "Daybreak Growth Partners vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management"
---

``

![Flapen cover for Daybreak Growth Partners vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management: a Flapen colleague holding a blank storyboard for the photographer](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-06.jpg&w=1536&q=100) Daybreak Growth Partners describes itself on its website as a growth marketing agency for mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands. Amazon management is one of the services it names there. Flapen employs 50 operators, launches brands from zero, and publishes its tiers, so the arithmetic below separates the two models. ## The short version - **Daybreak Growth Partners names its category.** Its home page writes to mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands. - **Its stated services reach past Amazon.** The page names digital grocery growth strategy, D2C advertising, and email marketing. - **No fee sits on the captured page.** Its commonly asked questions include one about cost. - **Flapen publishes the price before the call.** $800 a month for one product, $2,400 for five. - **Flapen runs two ACoS targets, not one.** Aggressive at launch, efficient at maturity. ## What Daybreak Growth Partners says it offers Everything below comes from one page on daybreak.agency, captured on 5 September 2026. The page title reads Home, Daybreak Agency. Its meta description states that Daybreak Growth Partners is a growth marketing agency specializing in helping mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands grow. The routes named there are Amazon management, D2C advertising, email marketing, and digital grocery strategies. A heading repeats the positioning as a digital marketing agency for mission based natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands. The same heading states the company is accepting clients on a limited basis for 2025. Another invites the reader to explore partnerships that it states have driven $20M+ in direct revenue for its clients. A section headed How we partner lists account strategy, product listing, storefronts, and ad creative selects, and the page states that references are provided upon request. Ten questions sit under a heading that reads Commonly asked questions, captured without their answers. Three of them ask what services the company offers, how it can improve a seller's Amazon sales, and whether it manages ads beyond Amazon. The last three questions are the ones a buyer wants answered: how to get started, whether it offers guarantees, and how much its services cost. The page carries the questions and not the answers, so no fee and no term is stated on it as of September 2026. No partner badge, no marketplace outside Amazon, and no founding year appears on that page. Factory sourcing, quality control, and a launch service are not stated either. The word sourcing appears once, in a line about design. ## What Flapen offers Sourcing and quality control sit in our Guangzhou studio, creative in our Dubai studio, and both teams are on our payroll. In-house work changes the clock, because no fix waits in a vendor queue. Fifty operators run about 70 brands by hand from Abu Dhabi, about 1.4 each, and nothing is subcontracted. All 50+ services come at every tier, $800 a month for one product to $2,400 for five, no commission. Notice is 30 days, and you keep the account, campaigns, creative, and a written handover, which is [Amazon brand management](https://flapen.com/amazon-brand-management). [Our system](https://flapen.com/system) runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. We do not quote a market under $2 million a year, or returns above 8%. The product is built 0.2 stars above the niche average. Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. Advertising carries a launch target and a maturity target, not one number for the catalog. [Our science](https://flapen.com/science) scored 193,753 niches by 26 August 2026, 4.8% of them a Pass, and publishes where our thresholds were wrong. Operators work in tools we built for ads, marketing, and valuation, on the data layer [our platform](https://flapen.com/flapen-ai) serves 15,000 sellers a month. ## Side by side |  | Flapen | Daybreak Growth Partners |
| --- | --- | --- | | Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not published as of September 2026 | | Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not published | | Launch a brand from zero | yes, [Amazon FBA Launch](https://flapen.com/amazon-fba-launch) | site names Amazon management | | Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | site names storefronts and ad creative selects | | Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names D2C advertising and email marketing | | Technology | own tools, own data layer | not published | | Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 | | Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not published as of September 2026 | Right column from the daybreak.agency page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026; not published means it is not stated there. ## Where Daybreak Growth Partners may be the right fit Fit is not quality, and this section is fit alone. Its site writes to mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands, so a food or beverage seller reads its own category there. Digital grocery growth strategy sits in the same stated list, which suits a brand already shipping into grocery. ## A brand we launched and run Every store on flapen.com/results was launched through Flapen's Amazon FBA service. [SnoreLessNow](https://flapen.com/results/snorelessnow) is an anti-snoring sleep brand that Flapen manages on Amazon and beyond. The headline figure is TACoS 10.8% to 9.9%. The outcome sentence reads: _A multichannel sleep brand at six-figure weekly revenue. Ad efficiency improved while expanding into Walmart and the UK._## How to test both of us_I'm spending money on ads but don't know if it's working._ Send these six in writing to every company on your list, mine included. 1. **What ACoS do you target at launch?** One number and its window. 2. **What ACoS do you target at maturity?** A second number, not the first. 3. **Who moves the target, and on what signal?** A named owner and signal. 4. **What is the fee, and what is billed on top?** One number and its services. 5. **Does the fee move when my ad spend moves?** A flat fee and a percentage differ. 6. **What do I keep on exit, and on what notice?** Account, campaigns, creative, notice in days. Now price the answers. Management runs $800 a month for one product and $2,400 for five, or $9,600 to $28,800 over twelve months. | The line | The number |
| --- | --- | | Management, twelve months | $9,600 at one product, $28,800 at five | | Day one invoice | $1,600, first and last month | | Your spend and your ACoS | last month, one report | | Sales those ads produced | spend divided by ACoS | The first two lines are published, the last two are yours. If Flapen does not clear it, do not hire us. ## What most agencies will not tell you A comparison page by one agency about another is not evidence, so keep the arithmetic. One ACoS target held across a catalog costs more over a year than any line in a scope of work. | The line | A product at launch | The same product at maturity |
| --- | --- | --- | | What the ad dollar buys | velocity and first reviews | margin on a ranked listing | | The ACoS target | aggressive, on purpose | efficient, on purpose | | The signal that moves it | rating trend, conversion rate | cost of customer acquisition | | The management fee | $800 to $2,400 a month | $800 to $2,400 a month | The fee is the row that does not move, so the rows above decide the year. ## Daybreak Growth Partners alternatives Four shapes cover this purchase, and the shape decides more than the invoice name. Full service puts one team on the account for a fee, and a specialist owns one function, most often advertising. Hiring in-house puts the skill on your payroll, and software hands you numbers and leaves the tasks with you. ## Related answersGo deeper [~~Dobby Ads vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/dobby-ads-vs-flapen)· [~~Margad vs Flapen~~](https://flapen.com/blog/margad-vs-flapen)· [~~Amazon agency vs in-house team pros and cons~~](https://flapen.com/blog/amazon-agency-vs-in-house-team-pros-and-cons)· [~~Switching Amazon agency without losing momentum~~](https://flapen.com/blog/switching-amazon-agency-without-losing-momentum)· [~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) ## Sources - [Home, Daybreak Agency](https://www.daybreak.agency/) Last verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Daybreak Growth Partners is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days. This week, at no cost, write your last twelve months of management fees in one column and the ACoS you targeted each quarter beside it. Send that column and a written audit comes back inside 48 hours, at no charge, from [Flapen](https://flapen.com/amazon-consulting).Keep learning [~~Compare Amazon business models~~](https://flapen.com/guides/business-models)· [~~Value your Amazon business~~](https://flapen.com/tools/business-value-calculator)![Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fteam%2Fjoel-turcotte-gaucher-avatar.webp&w=64&q=100) About the Author ## Joel Turcotte Gaucher Joel has spent 10 years in Amazon and ecommerce. He ran data and technology at BRANDED and Moonshot Brands, two of the largest Amazon aggregators. There he audited and scaled 60+ acquired brands. He co-founded Flapen to give sellers the data-driven tools and insights they need to compete. His expertise spans product research, listing optimization, PPC advertising, and international expansion. [Posts by Joel Turcotte Gaucher](https://flapen.com/blog/author/joel-turcotte-gaucher) [LinkedIn](https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-turcotte/) [X](https://x.com/JoelTGaucher) [YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/@JoelTGaucher) [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/JoelTGaucher) [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/joeltgaucher) [Reddit](https://www.reddit.com/user/JoelTGaucher/) Keep reading ## More in Working with Agencies [Explore all](https://flapen.com/blog/category/working-with-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide: a Flapen operator marking milestones on a blank wall calendar at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Froadmaps-and-capital-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies) [![Flapen cover for Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-06.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/best-amazon-keyword-research-tool) [![Flapen cover for Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbuild-vs-buy-05.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Working with Agencies<h3>**~~Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle~~**</h3>Sep 8, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/amazon-seller-research-tools) [![Flapen cover for Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide: three bottle sizes in a row being measured at a sample table](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fbrand-tiers-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/brand-tiers) [![Flapen cover for Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide: packing an overseas shipment at a warehouse bench](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fblog%2Fclusters%2Fgeography-and-marketplaces-01.jpg&w=1024&q=100) Latest<h3>**~~Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide~~**</h3>Sep 4, 2026](https://flapen.com/blog/geography-and-marketplaces) FAQ ## Questions sellers ask [Ask us](https://flapen.com/contact)Is Daybreak Growth Partners a full-service Amazon agency? Its site describes the company as a growth marketing agency for mission-driven natural foods, CPG, and lifestyle brands, as of September 2026. Amazon management sits in its stated list beside D2C advertising and email marketing.What does Daybreak Growth Partners charge? No fee appears on the page captured on 5 September 2026. Its commonly asked questions include one about cost with no answer. Ask for the fee model in writing.How is Flapen priced? $800 a month for one product, rising to $2,400 for five, and every tier carries all 50+ services.Can I move from Daybreak Growth Partners to Flapen without losing my account? Yes. The Seller Central account stays in your name, and any agency works inside it on permissions you grant and revoke. Serve your notice, then grant us access.![The Flapen Weekly Product Research report, an Amazon niche shortlist scored 0–100 with its score radar on the cover](https://flapen.com/_vercel/image?url=%2Fimages%2Fhomepage%2Famazon-product-research-report-dark.webp&w=640&q=100) The weekly niche report ## Product research, in your inbox Every niche that cleared the bar this week. What it sells for, what it costs to enter, and why it passed. When we get one wrong, we publish the correction.**First name****Last name****Email****Get product research**