[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":-1},["ShallowReactive",2],{"blog-en-amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen":3,"blog-related-latest-en-amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen":49,"blog-related-category-en-amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen":68,"blog-translations-amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen":82},{"id":4,"type":5,"locale":6,"slug":7,"title":8,"description":9,"body":10,"status":11,"section":12,"tags":13,"author":17,"cover_url":18,"published_at":19,"metadata":20,"template":5,"sort_order":44,"source_id":45,"search_vector":46,"created_at":47,"updated_at":48},"d87f4460-683f-46b1-87c3-28055473ee39","blog","en","amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen","Amazonia PPC vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management","An advertising scope on one side and a full account model on the other, separated by two numbers, the ACoS target at launch and the target at maturity.","Amazonia PPC presents itself on its website as an Amazon advertising agency, and its site states it has operated since 2016. Flapen employs 50 operators, sources and launches brands from zero, and moves the ACoS target as a product ages. One buys an ad account run by specialists, the other buys the whole account.\n\n## The short version\n\n- **Amazonia PPC states an advertising scope.** Its page carries PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads.\n- **Its site states it has operated since 2016.** The same sentence names data-driven performance for sellers.\n- **No fee appears on the captured page.** As of September 2026 the fee model comes on request.\n- **Flapen holds two ACoS targets per product.** Aggressive while it builds velocity, then efficient at maturity.\n- **Flapen runs the account in-house.** 50 operators, about 1.4 brands each, nothing subcontracted.\n\n## What Amazonia PPC says it offers\n\nEverything in this section comes from one page on amazoniappc.com, captured on 5 September 2026.\n\nThe page is titled Amazon Advertising Agency, and its site states it has operated since 2016. That same sentence names measurable success for sellers, driven by expert strategies and data. Its headline states that it helps seven-figure brands scale through Amazon advertising.\n\nTwo headings on the page state global Amazon advertising support across all marketplaces. Under them sit a block of testimonials, a closing section inviting sellers to scale together, and a heading for its own frequently asked questions. One testimonial describes time saved on managing Amazon PPC campaigns, with sales up and overall ACoS down.\n\nThe service words its page carries include PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads. Listing work, A+ content, SEO, storefront work, compliance, and audits sit in the same scan. Seller Central is the platform named on the page.\n\nNo fee, no retainer, and no partner badge appear on that page as of September 2026. Nor does a brands-managed count, an account-manager ratio, or a notice period. The trading terms are a conversation you have with it directly.\n\n## What Flapen offers\n\n[Our system](\u002Fsystem) runs five steps: market, product, traffic, plan, launch. Most sellers who write to me are stuck on step 3, a live product beside a flat ad account.\n\nA market clears $2 million a year and returns under 8% before we quote it. The product is built for 0.2 stars above the niche average, and Phase 1 puts 200 units live on $5,000 to $10,000. [Our science](\u002Fscience) publishes 193,753 niches scored at the 2026-08-26 capture, 4.8% passing.\n\nFifty operators carry about 70 brands, about 1.4 each, sourcing in Guangzhou and creative in Dubai. That is [Amazon brand management](\u002Famazon-brand-management), all 50+ services from $800 to $2,400 a month.\n\nOur operators work in tools we built, on the data layer [our platform](\u002Fflapen-ai) serves to 15,000 sellers a month.\n\n## Side by side\n\n| | Flapen | Amazonia PPC |\n|---|---|---|\n| Who does the work and where | 50 operators, in-house, Abu Dhabi, Guangzhou, Dubai | not stated |\n| Brands per account manager | about 1.4 | not stated |\n| Launch a brand from zero | yes, [Amazon FBA Launch](\u002Famazon-fba-launch) | not stated |\n| Sourcing and creative | in-house studios | not stated |\n| Advertising | in-house, ACoS targets by product stage | site names PPC, Sponsored ads, DSP, and Amazon Ads |\n| Technology | own tools, own data layer | not stated |\n| Pricing model | $800 to $2,400 a month, everything included, no commission | not published on the captured pages as of September 2026 |\n| Contract and exit | month to month, 30 days, you keep everything | not stated |\n\nRight column from the amazoniappc.com page in Sources, captured 5 September 2026. Not stated means that page does not carry it.\n\n## Where Amazonia PPC may be the right fit\n\nFit follows what a company writes about its own focus, and this section is fit alone. Amazonia PPC titles itself an advertising agency. So a brand whose listings and supply chain already work sees a scope written for its gap, the ad account.\n\nIts stated support runs across all marketplaces, and its headline addresses seven-figure brands. A seller carrying one catalog across several countries at that size reads that scope as of September 2026.\n\n## A brand we launched and run\n\nFlapen built, launched, and now runs [Silver Aid](\u002Fresults\u002Fsilver-aid), a pet wound care brand for dogs and horses. Its headline figure on flapen.com\u002Fresults is a 16.9% conversion rate.\n\nThe outcome sentence reads: *Roughly double a typical category median conversion rate, with Amazon's Choice held on both the dog and horse gels.*\n\n## How to test both of us\n\nSellers arrive saying *\"I don't have the profitability I expected.\"* Six questions, in writing, to every company on your list, mine included.\n\n1. **Ask the ACoS target at launch and the target at maturity.** Two numbers come back when the plan follows product age.\n2. **Ask which products run for ranking and which run for margin.**\n3. **Ask how many brands the person on your account carries.** A ratio answers it, not a headcount. Ours is about 1.4.\n4. **Ask who employs the people on your account.** Employed roles, named cities, every subcontractor.\n5. **Ask what would make them tell you to stop selling a product.** Four signals over 60 to 90 days: rating trend, return rate, conversion rate, and cost of customer acquisition.\n6. **Ask what you keep on exit, and on what notice.** The account, the campaigns, the creative, and a handover, on 30 days here.\n\nA specific answer scores, a general one does not, and if Flapen misses this checklist, hire someone else.\n\n## What most agencies will not tell you\n\nOne agency wrote this page about another, so discount my adjectives and check the paperwork.\n\n1. **Check every ACoS number against the age of the product under it.** The launch date sits beside the target, and the plan names the month it moves.\n2. **Check who owns the decision to stop spending.** One named person reads the four signals over a defined window.\n3. **Check the fee against the services it covers.** One number sits beside a service list, not a package name.\n\n## Amazonia PPC alternatives\n\nFour structures cover this purchase, and the structure decides more than the name on the invoice. Full service puts one team on the whole account, and a specialist owns one function, usually the ad account.\n\nAn in-house hire moves the knowledge onto your payroll. A platform sells you the numbers and leaves the work with you.\n\n## Related answers\n\n- [RT7 Digital vs Flapen](\u002Fblog\u002Frt7-digital-vs-flapen)\n- [Rank N Bank vs Flapen](\u002Fblog\u002Frank-n-bank-vs-flapen)\n- [Amazon agency vs in-house team pros and cons](\u002Fblog\u002Famazon-agency-vs-in-house-team-pros-and-cons)\n- [Switching Amazon agency without losing momentum](\u002Fblog\u002Fswitching-amazon-agency-without-losing-momentum)\n- [Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide](\u002Fblog\u002Fflapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies)\n\n## Sources\n\n- [Amazon Advertising Agency, Amazonia PPC](https:\u002F\u002Famazoniappc.com\u002F)\n\nLast verified 5 September 2026. If anything here about Amazonia PPC is out of date, email us at the address on flapen.com and it is corrected within five working days.\n\nThis week, at no cost, write the launch date and the ACoS target beside every campaign in your advertising report. A product 60 days old should not carry a mature target. Send us the six questions and a free written audit comes back inside 48 hours, fixes ranked, from [Flapen](\u002Famazon-consulting).\n\n## Keep learning\n\n- [Compare Amazon business models](\u002Fguides\u002Fbusiness-models)\n- [Value your Amazon business](\u002Ftools\u002Fbusiness-value-calculator)\n","published","working-with-agencies",[14,15,16],"seller-account","competitor-analysis","ppc","joel-turcotte-gaucher","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Froadmaps-and-capital-05.jpg","2026-09-08T12:07:13.659+00:00",{"faq":21,"seo":38,"batch":39,"cluster":40,"cover_alt":41,"answers_prompt":42,"primary_benchmark":43},[22,26,30,34],{"id":23,"answer":24,"question":25},"amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen-faq-1","Its site titles it an Amazon advertising agency as of September 2026, and its headline states it helps seven-figure brands scale through Amazon advertising. The captured page also carries listing, A+ content, SEO, and audit among its service words.","Is Amazonia PPC a full-service Amazon agency?",{"id":27,"answer":28,"question":29},"amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen-faq-2","No fee and no retainer appear on the page captured on 5 September 2026. Ask any company for its fee model in writing, flat, a share of sales, or tied to spend.","What does Amazonia PPC charge?",{"id":31,"answer":32,"question":33},"amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen-faq-3","$800 a month for one product, rising to $2,400 for five. Every tier includes all 50+ services, with no commission.","How is Flapen priced?",{"id":35,"answer":36,"question":37},"amazonia-ppc-vs-flapen-faq-4","Yes. The Seller Central account stays yours, and any agency works inside it on permissions you grant and revoke. Serve the notice your agreement requires, then grant us access.","Can I move from Amazonia PPC to Flapen without losing my account?",{},"B26","C12","Flapen cover for Amazonia PPC vs Flapen for Full-Service Amazon Management: a Flapen colleague holding a blank storyboard for the photographer","amazonia ppc vs flapen","B4",0,null,"'-08':461C '-26':462C '\u002F)':1170C '\u002Famazon-brand-management':487C '\u002Famazon-consulting':1251C '\u002Famazon-fba-launch':559C '\u002Fblog\u002Famazon-agency-vs-in-house-team-pros-and-cons':1144C '\u002Fblog\u002Fflapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies':1161C '\u002Fblog\u002Frank-n-bank-vs-flapen':1133C '\u002Fblog\u002Frt7-digital-vs-flapen':1127C '\u002Fblog\u002Fswitching-amazon-agency-without-losing-momentum':1151C '\u002Fflapen-ai':511C '\u002Fguides\u002Fbusiness-models':1258C '\u002Fresults':767C '\u002Fresults\u002Fsilver-aid':751C '\u002Fscience':452C '\u002Fsystem':383C '\u002Ftools\u002Fbusiness-value-calculator':1263C '0.2':431C '000':446C,449C,515C '1':439C,826C,992C '1.4':173C,473C,547C,881C '10':448C '15':514C '16.9':770C '193':454C '2':414C,494C,601C,848C,1020C '200':441C '2016':59C,119C,214C '2026':140C,198C,350C,460C,618C,643C,736C,1175C '3':402C,860C,1040C '30':625C,949C '4':882C '4.8':464C '400':495C,602C '48':1245C '5':196C,445C,641C,897C,1173C '50':62C,170C,489C,531C '6':928C '60':913C,1223C '70':470C '753':455C '8':421C '800':492C,599C '90':915C 'a':18B,76C,259C,263C,272C,313C,353C,364C,371C,403C,407C,411C,416C,496C,517C,551C,603C,664C,685C,695C,719C,737C,752C,769C,779C,871C,876C,908C,946C,952C,956C,1037C,1053C,1057C,1089C,1109C,1221C,1229C,1238C 'about':172C,469C,472C,546C,667C,880C,982C,1179C 'above':433C 'abu':536C 'account':20B,83C,92C,166C,360C,410C,544C,703C,869C,890C,940C,1087C,1097C,1266 'account-manager':359C 'acos':30B,73C,150C,295C,575C,829C,995C,1212C 'acquisition':927C 'across':253C,708C,724C 'ad':82C,409C,702C,1096C 'address':1190C 'addresses':714C 'adjectives':987C 'ads':107C,111C,306C,310C,584C,588C 'advertising':12B,49C,100C,204C,242C,251C,571C,682C,1164C,1219C 'against':997C,1044C 'age':847C,999C 'agencies':972C,1157C 'agency':50C,205C,683C,978C,1135C,1147C,1165C 'ages':78C 'aggressive':154C 'aid':750C 'all':254C,488C,709C 'alone':676C 'already':692C 'alternatives':1062C 'amazon':9A,48C,110C,203C,241C,250C,287C,309C,484C,556C,587C,786C,1134C,1146C,1156C,1163C,1255C,1261C 'amazonia':1A,39C,96C,179C,523C,654C,677C,1060C,1166C,1180C 'amazoniappc.com':193C,636C,1169C 'amazoniappc.com\u002F)':1168C 'an':11B,47C,81C,99C,358C,681C,1098C 'analysis':1269 'and':17B,34B,51C,65C,70C,109C,206C,227C,271C,293C,308C,319C,339C,418C,437C,478C,529C,563C,586C,620C,671C,689C,711C,741C,746C,759C,794C,833C,855C,923C,935C,945C,961C,988C,1012C,1068C,1088C,1115C,1142C,1193C,1210C,1237C 'another':983C 'answer':954C 'answers':873C,1122C 'anything':1177C 'appear':343C 'appears':132C 'are':370C,398C 'arrive':804C 'as':46C,75C,137C,347C,615C,733C 'ask':827C,849C,861C,883C,898C,929C 'asked':278C 'at':32B,37B,161C,458C,727C,831C,836C,1188C,1203C 'audit':1241C 'audits':320C 'average':436C 'back':841C,1243C 'badge':342C 'bank':1130C 'be':657C 'before':422C 'beside':406C,1009C,1052C,1214C 'block':260C 'both':791C,800C 'brand':485C,552C,686C,738C,756C 'brands':67C,174C,238C,355C,471C,542C,718C,864C 'brands-managed':354C 'builds':157C 'built':429C,504C,744C 'business':1256C,1262C 'buys':80C,89C 'by':26B,85C,224C,520C,577C 'campaign':1216C 'campaigns':289C,942C 'capture':463C 'captured':135C,194C,613C,640C 'care':755C 'carries':104C,302C,870C 'carry':468C,651C,1228C 'carrying':721C 'catalog':723C 'category':781C 'central':327C 'chain':691C 'check':989C,993C,1021C,1041C 'checklist':966C 'choice':788C 'cities':894C 'clears':413C 'closing':264C 'column':633C 'come':840C 'comes':144C,188C,1242C 'commission':608C 'company':665C,820C 'compare':1254C 'compared':1153C 'competitor':1268 'competitor-analysis':1267 'complete':1159C 'compliance':318C 'cons':1143C 'content':314C 'contract':619C 'conversation':372C 'conversion':771C,783C,921C 'corrected':1196C 'cost':924C,1205C 'count':357C 'countries':726C 'cover':1065C 'covers':1048C 'creative':479C,564C,944C 'customer':926C 'data':125C,228C,507C,593C 'data-driven':124C 'date':1007C,1185C,1209C 'days':626C,916C,950C,1200C,1224C 'decides':1071C 'decision':1025C 'defined':1038C 'describes':282C 'dhabi':537C 'digital':1124C 'directly':377C 'discount':985C 'does':352C,526C,649C,959C 'dog':793C 'dogs':758C 'don':807C 'double':778C 'down':296C 'driven':126C,223C 'dsp':108C,307C,585C 'dubai':481C,539C 'each':175C,474C 'efficient':160C 'else':969C 'email':1186C 'employed':891C 'employs':61C,885C 'every':819C,895C,994C,1215C 'everything':184C,605C,629C 'exit':621C,934C 'expected':813C 'expert':225C 'fba':557C 'fee':131C,142C,336C,1043C 'fifty':466C 'figure':237C,717C,763C 'fit':660C,661C,675C 'five':385C,1198C 'fixes':1247C 'flapen':4A,60C,147C,163C,379C,522C,743C,963C,1126C,1132C,1152C,1250C 'flapen.com':766C,1192C 'flapen.com\u002Fresults':765C 'flat':408C 'focus':670C 'follows':662C,845C 'for':5A,128C,221C,274C,430C,698C,757C,853C,858C 'four':910C,1034C,1063C 'free':1239C 'frequently':277C 'from':68C,189C,491C,553C,634C,1249C 'full':7A,19B,1079C 'full-service':6A 'function':1093C 'gap':700C 'gels':796C 'general':957C 'global':249C 'guangzhou':477C,538C 'guide':1160C 'handover':947C 'has':56C,116C,211C 'have':374C,809C 'headcount':877C 'heading':273C 'headings':244C 'headline':230C,713C,762C 'held':789C 'helps':234C 'here':951C,1178C 'hire':967C,1102C 'holds':148C 'horse':795C 'horses':760C 'hours':1246C 'house':169C,535C,567C,574C,1101C,1139C 'how':797C,862C 'i':806C,812C 'if':962C,1176C 'in':168C,185C,322C,476C,480C,501C,534C,566C,573C,638C,816C,1100C,1138C,1217C 'in-house':167C,533C,565C,572C,1099C,1137C 'include':303C 'included':606C,825C 'inside':1244C 'inviting':266C 'invoice':1078C 'is':201C,328C,428C,483C,674C,768C,879C,1182C,1195C 'it':55C,115C,156C,182C,210C,233C,376C,425C,652C,874C,1004C,1018C,1047C,1194C 'its':44C,52C,102C,112C,207C,229C,275C,300C,668C,699C,704C,712C,761C 'itself':42C,680C 'keep':628C,932C,1252C 'knowledge':1105C 'last':1171C 'launch':33B,391C,550C,558C,832C,1006C,1208C 'launched':740C,745C 'launches':66C 'layer':508C,594C 'learning':1253C 'leaves':1116C 'list':823C,1055C 'listing':311C 'listings':688C 'live':404C,443C 'losing':1149C 'make':901C 'managed':356C 'management':10A,486C 'manager':361C,545C 'managing':286C 'many':863C 'margin':859C 'market':387C,412C 'marketplaces':255C,710C 'mature':1230C 'maturity':38B,162C,837C 'may':656C 'me':397C 'means':646C 'measurable':219C 'median':782C 'million':415C 'mine':824C 'misses':964C 'model':21B,143C,598C 'models':1257C 'momentum':1150C 'month':497C,518C,604C,622C,624C,1017C 'more':1072C 'most':392C,971C 'moves':71C,1019C,1103C 'my':986C 'n':1129C 'name':1059C,1075C 'named':331C,893C,1030C 'names':123C,218C,581C,1015C 'niche':435C 'niches':456C 'no':130C,335C,337C,340C,607C,1204C 'nor':351C 'not':540C,548C,560C,569C,595C,609C,630C,644C,650C,875C,960C,974C,1056C,1227C 'nothing':176C 'notice':365C,938C 'now':747C 'number':996C,1050C 'numbers':28B,839C,1114C 'of':138C,261C,348C,616C,734C,801C,925C,1000C,1184C 'offers':183C,380C 'old':1225C 'on':14B,22B,43C,133C,145C,192C,195C,245C,285C,332C,344C,400C,444C,505C,611C,764C,790C,821C,867C,888C,933C,936C,948C,1076C,1084C,1191C 'one':15B,79C,190C,280C,722C,958C,977C,1029C,1049C,1082C,1092C 'onto':1106C 'operated':57C,117C,212C 'operators':63C,171C,467C,499C,532C 'or':363C 'other':24B,88C,1155C 'our':381C,450C,498C,509C 'ours':878C 'out':1183C 'outcome':774C 'over':912C,1036C 'overall':294C 'own':276C,590C,592C,669C 'owns':1023C,1091C 'package':1058C 'page':103C,136C,191C,200C,247C,301C,334C,346C,637C,648C,981C 'pages':614C 'paperwork':991C 'partner':341C 'passing':465C 'payroll':1108C 'people':887C 'per':152C,543C 'performance':127C 'period':366C 'person':866C,1031C 'pet':753C 'phase':438C 'plan':390C,844C,1014C 'platform':330C,510C,1110C 'ppc':2A,40C,97C,105C,180C,288C,304C,524C,582C,655C,678C,1061C,1167C,1181C,1270 'presents':41C 'pricing':597C 'product':77C,153C,388C,405C,427C,578C,846C,909C,1002C,1222C 'products':851C 'profitability':811C 'pros':1141C 'published':610C 'publishes':453C 'purchase':1067C 'puts':440C,1081C 'questions':279C,815C,1236C 'quote':424C 'rank':1128C 'ranked':1248C 'ranking':854C 'rate':772C,784C,920C,922C 'rating':917C 'ratio':362C,872C 'reads':730C,776C,1032C 'related':1121C 'report':1220C 'request':146C 'retainer':338C 'return':919C 'returns':419C 'right':632C,659C 'roles':892C 'roughly':777C 'rt7':1123C 'run':84C,742C,852C,857C 'runs':164C,384C,707C,748C 's':787C 'sales':291C 'same':121C,216C,324C 'saved':284C 'saying':805C 'says':181C 'scale':239C,269C 'scan':325C 'science':451C 'scope':13B,101C,696C,732C 'scored':457C 'scores':955C 'section':187C,265C,673C 'sees':694C 'seller':326C,720C,1265 'seller-account':1264 'sellers':129C,222C,267C,393C,516C,803C 'selling':907C 'sells':1111C 'send':1232C 'sentence':122C,217C,775C 'seo':315C 'separated':25B 'september':139C,197C,349C,617C,642C,735C,1174C 'serves':512C 'service':8A,298C,1054C,1080C 'services':490C,1046C 'seven':236C,716C 'seven-figure':235C,715C 'several':725C 'short':94C 'should':1226C 'side':16B,519C,521C 'signals':911C,1035C 'silver':749C 'since':58C,118C,213C 'sit':258C,321C 'site':53C,113C,208C,580C 'sits':1008C,1051C 'six':814C,1235C 'size':729C 'so':684C,984C 'someone':968C 'sources':64C,639C,1162C 'sourcing':475C,562C 'specialist':1090C 'specialists':86C 'specific':953C 'spending':1028C 'sponsored':106C,305C,583C 'stage':579C 'stars':432C 'state':248C 'stated':541C,549C,561C,570C,596C,631C,645C,705C 'states':54C,98C,114C,209C,231C 'step':401C 'steps':386C 'stop':906C,1027C 'storefront':316C 'strategies':226C 'structure':1070C 'structures':1064C 'stuck':399C 'studios':568C 'subcontracted':177C 'subcontractor':896C 'success':220C 'supply':690C 'support':252C,706C 'switching':1145C 'system':382C 't':808C 'target':31B,36B,74C,830C,835C,1011C,1213C,1231C 'targets':151C,576C 'team':1083C,1140C 'technology':589C 'tell':903C,975C 'terms':369C 'test':799C 'testimonial':281C 'testimonials':262C 'than':1073C 'that':215C,232C,345C,482C,647C,728C,731C 'the':23B,29B,35B,72C,87C,90C,93C,120C,134C,141C,165C,199C,246C,297C,323C,329C,333C,367C,426C,434C,459C,506C,527C,612C,635C,658C,701C,773C,792C,810C,828C,834C,843C,865C,886C,939C,941C,943C,990C,998C,1001C,1005C,1010C,1013C,1016C,1024C,1033C,1042C,1045C,1069C,1074C,1077C,1085C,1095C,1104C,1113C,1117C,1158C,1189C,1207C,1211C,1234C 'them':257C,902C 'then':159C 'this':186C,672C,965C,980C,1066C,1201C 'through':240C 'time':283C 'titled':202C 'titles':679C 'to':268C,396C,447C,493C,513C,600C,623C,798C,818C,905C,914C,1026C 'together':270C 'tools':502C,591C 'trading':368C 'traffic':389C 'trend':918C 'two':27B,149C,243C,838C 'typical':780C 'under':256C,420C,1003C 'units':442C 'up':292C 'us':802C,1187C,1233C 'usually':1094C 'value':1259C 'velocity':158C 'verified':1172C 'version':95C 'vs':3A,1125C,1131C,1136C 'we':423C,503C,739C 'website':45C 'week':1202C 'what':178C,378C,663C,899C,930C,937C,970C 'when':842C 'where':530C,653C 'which':850C,856C 'while':155C 'who':394C,525C,884C,1022C 'whole':91C,1086C 'whose':687C 'will':973C 'window':1039C 'with':290C,375C,785C,1119C,1154C 'within':1197C 'without':1148C 'words':299C 'work':312C,317C,500C,528C,693C,1118C 'working':1199C 'would':900C 'wound':754C 'write':395C,1206C 'writes':666C 'writing':817C 'written':697C,1240C 'wrote':979C 'year':417C 'yes':555C 'you':373C,627C,904C,931C,976C,1112C,1120C 'your':822C,868C,889C,1107C,1218C,1260C 'zero':69C,554C","2026-09-08T16:53:25.150633+00:00","2026-09-08T16:57:16.452599+00:00",[50,56,62],{"slug":51,"title":52,"published_at":53,"cover_url":54,"cover_alt":55},"flapen-vs-other-amazon-agencies","Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide","2026-09-08T16:57:13.659+00:00","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Froadmaps-and-capital-01.jpg","Flapen cover for Flapen compared with other Amazon agencies: the complete guide: a Flapen operator marking milestones on a blank wall calendar at a sample table",{"slug":57,"title":58,"published_at":59,"cover_url":60,"cover_alt":61},"brand-tiers","Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide","2026-09-04T16:33:51.798+00:00","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Fbrand-tiers-01.jpg","Flapen cover for Amazon brand management tiers: the complete guide: three bottle sizes in a row being measured at a sample table",{"slug":63,"title":64,"published_at":65,"cover_url":66,"cover_alt":67},"geography-and-marketplaces","Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide","2026-09-04T16:32:51.798+00:00","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Fgeography-and-marketplaces-01.jpg","Flapen cover for Amazon marketplaces by geography: the complete guide: packing an overseas shipment at a warehouse bench",[69,70,76],{"slug":51,"title":52,"published_at":53,"cover_url":54,"cover_alt":55},{"slug":71,"title":72,"published_at":73,"cover_url":74,"cover_alt":75},"best-amazon-keyword-research-tool","Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run","2026-09-08T16:56:13.659+00:00","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Fbuild-vs-buy-06.jpg","Flapen cover for Best Amazon Keyword Research Tool and the Seven Checks to Run: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team",{"slug":77,"title":78,"published_at":79,"cover_url":80,"cover_alt":81},"amazon-seller-research-tools","Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle","2026-09-08T16:55:13.659+00:00","\u002Fimages\u002Fblog\u002Fclusters\u002Fbuild-vs-buy-05.jpg","Flapen cover for Amazon Seller Research Tools and the Half They Cannot Settle: a seller watching their first product being photographed by the Flapen team",[]]